We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ibis Sevilla(Seville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel San Gil(Seville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,200)
Filter reviews
2,200 results
Traveler rating
1,091
881
172
36
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,091
881
172
36
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttleshuttle servicecity centrecement factorycement worksbusiness parkbusiness areanumber busgreat hotelaround the cornerpublic buslaundry roomwasher and dryerbus stopclose to the airportoutdoor poolhire car
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,066 - 1,071 of 2,200 reviews
Reviewed April 22, 2013

the location was not near center town which make it quiet, we had a car so it was easy to go to the historic center of town, the hotel is great, service, cleanses, service, etc. All perfect I will definitely use again if Travel to Seville

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Samuel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlejandroHGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2013

Dear Samuel,

I can not thank you enough for your kind comments on tripadvisor with regards to your recent stay with us.

I will personally relay your feedback to our team who will be glad to know that their efforts contributed to your enjoyable stay. We at the Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla take pleasure in creating moments of magic for our guests. I am pleased that we were able to do so for you.

I truly hope to welcome you back in the not so distant future. Please do not hesitate to contact me should you require any assistance in the future.

Yours sincerely,

Alejandro Casamor
General manager
Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

This brand-new hotel opened to customers on 21 March 2013 and we were among the early guests. Not unexpectedly, there were some teething troubles related to the guest laundry and a fire alarm that went off unexpectedly without apparent cause in the wee hours of the morning. The housekeeper had trouble with the master key and could not get in to service our room till we came back one evening. The hotel staff, though, were very positive in their attitude and lived up to the brand promise of assuring satisfaction through prompt redressal or management of grievances.

The one thing that will limit the utility of this hotel for leisure travellers like us is the distance from Sevilla town. Even if one has a car, parking in Seville is not very convenient, That leaves just the option of taking a public bus which meanders through multiple neighbourhoods and stretches a 7-km trip over 40 minutes. For business travellers, though, this may be a very good option, located 15 minutes from both the airport and the train station in the relative new development of Pino Montano right in the middle of a burgeoning commercial district.

It felt like one were in the company of a charming child taking tentative first steps. Hopefully, the next time I get around to reviewing this, it would move up to a 4.0 rating. Going by how good the staff were (including one lady at the front desk who helped sort out an issue with a rental car), I think it may not take long to get there.

Room Tip: The superior rooms have a lot of space, including a passage to the door. Rooms higher up to the rear afford a nice view of the countryside.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pixie0427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlejandroHGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2013

Dear Pixie0427,

Thank you for your positive comments on this website and I wanted to personally respond and thank you.

Your observations and opinions are appreciated, as they enable us to assess the standard of our facilities and services and monitor if we are meeting guests needs and expectations. It was particularly pleasing to see that your impression of our staff and service was good and that you felt well taken care of during your stay. However, I am sorry to hear that our location was a little bit unconvenience for your holiday plans.

Feedback is always important as it is a vital way of reviewing the level of service and facilities we provide our guests so as to make improvements. Once again thank you for your truly valuable comments. I hope that we will be able to look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla.


Kind regards


Alejandro Casamor
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Let me start by saying i expect the best even on a budget!
This hotel did just that, my wife and i have travelled the world twice and have seen many sites (hotels) in all shapes and sizes
Well done to fleetway travel and the staff here, a real gem of a place
Double bed, bar, safe (very wide) 2 iPads a laptop and a bum bag loads of room; clean with amazing shower walk in with hi spec finish very happy
If you come to seville stay here
Free parking, complimentary drinks great breakfast and pick up from airport by staff on the desk
We took the bus so easy no3 takes you around the houses a bit but great sight seeing-30 mins max to bull ring
Taxi 8€ in the day 10€ at night to the edge of town
Get off at the train station, for 10€ per person you can travel on and off this bus for 3 days
Don't waste money on hop off hop on buses this is cheaper / 1.40€ for a single very cheap
Thanks for a lovely stay and amazing facilities will come again

Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Flinty2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlejandroHGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2013

Dear Flinty2,

I can not thank you enough for your kind comments on tripadvisor with regards to your recent stay with us.

I will personally relay your feedback to our team who will be glad to know that their efforts contributed to your enjoyable stay. We at the Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla take pleasure in creating moments of magic for our guests. I am pleased that we were able to do so for you.

I truly hope to welcome you back in the not so distant future. Please do not hesitate to contact me should you require any assistance in the future.

Yours sincerely,

Alejandro Casamor
General manager
Hilton Garden Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2013

The hotel is brand new and beautiful, the staff are wonderful, free parking. We booked a double double but unfortunately the beds are tiny, not much bigger than singles so with no hassle we were moved to a queen room which had a decent bed but a very small room with a tiny, tiny sofa bed, too small for my two young children. It is such a shame they put small beds in a lovely big room!
We caught a taxi into the city 11 euros & the bus back but that was a 45 min trip. Later we ordered another taxi who tried to rip us off before we even left the hotel so caught another bus. At 2 am on the busiest night of the year we only paid 13 euros in the taxi back. Its a shame but its just too far out to be convenient..

Room Tip: No rooms are really suitable for 2 adults & 2 kids.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank samgreer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlejandroHGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2013

Thank you very much for all your comments left on this website regarding your stay.

I feel very sorry for your unpleasant experience with our local taxi service. Looks like all of us should keep an eye with the taxi drivers who try to be paid in advanced. Unfortunately, this happens all around the globe. Your feedback is very useful for us.

Regards,

Alejandro Casamor
Hotel General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews