We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$47
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/19/23
Priceline
$47
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/19/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Vio.com
$46
View deal
ibis Budget$52
Agoda.com$47
eDreams$47
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (898)
Filter reviews
898 results
Traveler rating
161
420
224
55
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
161
420
224
55
38
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 898 reviews
Reviewed March 19, 2017

One feature of Ibis Budget hotels is that a guest cannot drive up to the front door of the hotel. In Seville there was nowhere to park. The same situation was evident in Barcelona near the airport.We were
lucky it wasn`t raining on both occasions.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank H5143KFandrewl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Francisco M, Gerente at Ibis Budget Sevilla Aeropuerto, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2017

Dear guest
Thank you for your review. It is very kind of you
We are on a pedestrian square but have a public parking on the building next door with a special price for guests, 6€ per night.
We hope you come back soon to our sunny city!
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2017

Paid 35 euro's each for 2 nights in this hotel, rooms are basic but very comfortable. Breakfast is continental style buffet, eat as much as you like for 4.50 euro, various vending machines can be found in reception with reasonable prices. There were 12 of us in this hotel, as we travelled to watch the champions league football, taxis into the main centre were about 12 euro.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Neil L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 17, 2016 via mobile

This is a live review: I'm sorry but for 45 eu a night my experiencecat this place is worse than at a camping in Africa, where at least i was expecting no " hotel treatment". I travel often and always go for cheap accommodation as i prefer to spend my money sight seeing and experiencing the places i visit but thIs you cannot call a hotel and honestly i got better treatment in hostels. Only shower towels, no hand towels, and not even changed over 2 nights. The shower mat was taken away this morning with no replacement, the dirt on the floor is well visible with dust fluff and every time we come in, our bedroom card does not work for whatever reason. Nothing justifies the 40 eu a night not even the location as it's a few km from the city centre, unlike the the Ibis in Bruge, Belgiun, that cost me around 20 eu at was right at the train station

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank interlene
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Francisco M, Manager at Ibis Budget Sevilla Aeropuerto, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2016

Dear Guest

Thank you for your review. Actually we are not a hotel but a hostel (pension). We regret all cleaning problems you had during your stay. Cleanliness is one of our more valuated points by our guests. We are sorry about our mistake and will take all necessary measures to do not repeat it again.
It is through our guest reviews that we improve our services.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2016

I liked my staying here on the last night of trip in Andalucia. Is pretty close to the airport, so it makes it quite convenient.

The place is clean, comfortable and with good facilities.

The only thing I disliked is breakfast. There are not many options and couldn't find soy or any other vegetable milk. Something basic nowadays.

Despite this was very good.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
Thank Ana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 30, 2016 via mobile

Hotel is very nice with funny rooms. A bit small rooms but there is everything. Very clean and well organized. Maybe for the price per night (39€) they could add also basic breakfast. The receptionist Macarena was so professional, kind and warm and she provided service better than a receptionist of 5 star hotel!

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank MrLik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews