We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$47
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/19/23
Priceline
$47
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/17/23
Vio.com
$46
View deal
ibis Budget$52
Agoda.com$47
eDreams$47
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (898)
Filter reviews
898 results
Traveler rating
161
420
224
55
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
161
420
224
55
38
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 898 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Friendly staff; Close to the airport with 24hrs public transport: We arrived at 11:45pm and just took a bus to get to the hotel, one stop only and the bus goes to the city centre. Parking available if you hire a car. Rooms are clean and decent. It may be a good idea to have your meals in the Ibis next door. Breakfast has very limited variety: not ham, sausages or eggs available.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Jaime_Sydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Ibis budget together with Ibis, is located on the highway to the Sevilla airport.
As the public bus system in Sevilla is quite good, staying in Ibis at the budget price and travelling to the historic centre every day or twice a day, is not a problem, specially if you buy tourist card with unlimited 1-2 or 3 days travel. We stayed in Sevilla for three days, so we had a good use of the card travelling to the historic centre in the morning and later in the afternoon as the hot weather made us get used to have a siesta between 14:00 and 19:00 hrs.
The correct stop for bus 28 is called "La gota de leche" or "Avenida Cansas City y La Gota de Leche" and not the "Cologne" as stated on the Ibis website. Cologne is the name of the industrial estate where Ibis is located. You have to press stop request button as soon as you see the big sign "Cologne" on the left side of the road. There is also a smaller supermarket "Lidl" sign. There is no nice paved pass way from the bus stop to Ibis, so it is quite a challenge to walk those 700-800m dragging the suitcase.
Given the growing popularity of Ibis Seville with "carless" tourists, I would recommend Ibis to invest in construction of a pedestrian passway.
Ibis Budget Sevilla looks quite new, clean, has standard small rooms and a quiet air conditioning. Breakfast for €4.50 includes a buffet of fruits, yogurt, cereals, bread, butter, jam/ honey, croissants, tea, coffee, orange drink. Next to the hotel, there is a very popular place to have a toasted sandwich and good coffee "as a local".
Reception personal varies from day to day - some days there are smily faces, some days - busy and preoccupied faces.
Knowing all the details above, I would stay in Ibis Budget again without hesitation.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angelina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 5, 2016

Not the best hotel in the world but serves its purpose. The hotel is a little out of town so it is not the best option for those who have no means of transport. The rooms are small but we were already expecting. We do not take breakfast at the hotel so we can not talk about it but it looked good. The employees are friendly and helpful and the room cleanliness is good. We paid 6 euros per day to leave the car in the hotel's covered park. Also you do not have direct access from the park to the hotel. Summing up, it's good for the price.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank André G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 21, 2016 via mobile

It's easy to get there, there's an underground parking to park your car safely. The staff was really nice and helpful, the rooms were amazing with great conditions, the buffet breakfast was so good! I recommend!

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank nobrucTV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 18, 2016 via mobile

It is very complicated to come with a car and find a right lane towards hotel.When we called for instruction because we were near they just said si si...no english.I understand majority of people speak spanish but this is hotel.Then you get through one hotel to another.Internet was slow. Of course tiny parking spaces.Rooms were clean and ok.And staff is very nice in general.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank URSKA L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews