We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (727)
Filter reviews
727 results
Traveler rating
309
318
68
21
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
309
318
68
21
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bars and restaurants al aljibe duo tapas rooms set lovely hotel plants and flowers rooftop bar hop on hop off bus stop busy square pretty hotel modern bathroom rooms face cleaned every day travel agent hotel is situated beds were very comfortable air con
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 727 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is well situated on the Alameda de Hercules in Seville. It is within walking distance of Old Seville (< 2km). The front desk staff were friendly & helpful, offering some great local recommendations. Although our room had no windows, it was comfortable, quiet & very clean. The breakfast was quite adequate & there are many great restaurants within the square in front of the hotel for dinner. The only thing we did not like is having to pay an additional €3/day for a ‘key’ to access the small safety deposit box in the hotel room. With so many pickpockets about the city, you can’t carry around all your $$, CC, laptop & passports & we feel this should be included in the cost of the room.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MisssFit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel-PatioAlameda, Director General at Hotel Patio De La Alameda, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your comment about our hotel. We are very happy with your comment about us. Our staff work a lot for our customers feel like a home.Our rooms are equipated with a lot of things. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a super hotel, conveniently located close to bars and restaurants with buses and taxis readily available. Very clean with friendly staff, keen to help make one's stay enjoyable. Rooms are of reasonable size though more storage would be an advantage. Only criticism would be that tea and coffee facilities would be an advantage but to be fair these are readily available within the hotel and immediately outside. The roof terrace is a very pleasant spot to sit.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SkeetJC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel-PatioAlameda, Director General at Hotel Patio De La Alameda, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear customer, we are pleased to hear your comment, we work every day to give the best service and make the customer feel at home. We would love to assist you again in our hotel if you return to Seville. Receive a very cordial greeting.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2019 via mobile

From the time we arrived to the time we left , the man on reception was amazing , we had been upgraded to a suite at the front of the hotel .
It had a double balcony over looking the square . At night it was very buzzy with bars and plenty of eating places !
We took the green hop on bus for three days , it was amazing as the temperature was 45 deg so sometimes we just sat going round on the bus admiring the views !
We did a boat trip along the river , walked into town for shopping and stopped off at bars , ate drank and loved the Spanish atmosphere.
We loved Parque de Maria Luisa wow what a stunning place , we got a rowing boat and ate lunch , stunning place .
We had booked in to cooking school it was a surprise for hubby as our Aniversary. It was Taller Andalusia de Covina we had the best time learning three new recipes, paella being the best , we will never forget our time in Seville was amazing !

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank bev888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel-PatioAlameda, Director General at Hotel Patio De La Alameda, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2019

Dear guest: Thank you for your comment about our hotel. We are very happy for your visit to our hotel. We work hard for our customers so you can feel like at home.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2019

First time in Seville and this little hotel made our stay that bit better. From the time we checked in we were welcomed late at night by a very friendly guy on reception who couldn't do enough for us. He was one of many friendly staff working at the hotel. We found the location of the hotel ideal for us, plenty on the door step and within walking distance for ourselves to every where we wanted to see. Take into account we like walking, but also took some stops for refreshments as plenty of bars around every corner. The hotel room was very clean with every thing you needed. Very nice small roof top bar worth a visit. The interior of the hotel was very Spanish and very pretty. This really was a little gem of a hotel and would like to thank all at the hotel for our 5 day stay, we will be returning as a great hotel and a beautiful city.

Room tip: Try to have a room at a higher level over looking inner court yard
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank luv-holidays40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel-PatioAlameda, Director General at Hotel Patio De La Alameda, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2019

Thank you for your comment about our hotel. We are very happy with your comment about us. Our staff work a lot for our customers feel like a home.Our rooms are equipated with a lot of things.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2019

This Patio is located in the old town of Seville. Therefore need to drive through the very narrow road before reaching the site. You need to drive very carefully. Man in front desk was very friendly and supportive which I never felt in other hotels in Europe in the last 10 years. 10 Min.walk to shopping street and another 10 min. to Plaza de España. Breakfast here is quite reccomendable with variety of ham and cheese.
感想はここまで。ところでこのサイトですが50文字以上書いてるのに足りないとはどういうことかまるで理解できない。

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank tyhoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel-PatioAlameda, Director de Recepción at Hotel Patio De La Alameda, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2019

Dear customer:
Thank you for your comment about our hotel. We are very happy for your visit to our hotel. We work hard for our customers so you can feel like at home.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews