We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,169)
Filter reviews
2,169 results
Traveler rating
1,376
599
127
44
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,376
599
127
44
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews musical instruments la musica music theme rooftop terrace orange wine attic room charming hotel old town hot tub public rooms the main hotel laundry service barrio santa cruz the ground floor common areas breakfast is served tapas
Filter
Updating list...
343 - 348 of 2,169 reviews
Reviewed April 10, 2016 via mobile

My friend and I stayed in this wonderful hotel for 3 nights. The decor was of a musical theme throughout which made passage through the corridors very interesting. The staff were amazingly friendly and helpful. Breakfast on the terrace was wonderful with great views of the city. I would not hesitate to return to this beautiful hotel with such friendly staff.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Voyage639482
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2016 via mobile

Location is awesome, in the Santa cru district and the hotel is a very quiet place.

We got a room in the main building, sharing it's own private patio with only another room. Very quiet, as i ve requested in my booking, it was room 5 (Vivaldi). Room was very large, I believe 20 sqm, with an additional couch turning into bed, TV was small but it's Sevilla, who's there to watch TV after all.

Bathroom was very large with a massive walk in shower. Internet was free and worked well across the venue. The hotel has a nice rooftop terrace café and a jacuzzi that we did not hesitate to use. The staff was nice and helpful. I recommend that venue, it's a no brainer.

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank FFM9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2016 via mobile

Off the main area. But not too far out.
Staff very friendly. Room was very reasonably priced with breakfast ( taken on the roof ).
The room was small with a bathroom. Ideal for one. However, you could hear people in neighbouring rooms. I'd stay again as it was lovely.

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank john m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2016

The staff is very friendly.
They have nice rooms.
They have an amazing view from the roof terrace, where you may even have breakfast.
They have reserved parking spots in the nearest public parking.
They have instruments and soft opera music around the hotel.

Just get there. You won't regret.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank donnyd86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2016

Lovely little boutique hotel well managed with friendly helpful staff. Well cleaned and cared for. Great roof terrace and lovely courtyard spaces. One of our rooms in the new part of the building was fine, the other room in old part of building near entrance was noisy walls very thin. Very little natural light and bath room smelt of drains.

Having said that would use this hotel again and be careful which room we had.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews