We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveler rating
44
73
53
18
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
73
53
18
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews your luggage booked this hotel balcony torre hostel location cathedral street square taxi
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 204 reviews
Reviewed September 20, 2017

Room was comfortable and clean with AC as well. Staff was super helpful in recommending places to eat and how to get around.

Location is so perfect. Steps away from the Real Alcazar...very close to the cathedral. Very walkable with great restaurants all around. Staff was awesome for our quick stay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CatNola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2017 via mobile

We booked this hotel in super high season just a couple days in advance, and we were surprised to find a room for two for this price. We expected a very basic and rough experience since the budget was super low. But in fact we ended up in this very pretty hotel. Our room was very cute and comfortable, the bathroom clean and pretty. Also the staff was kind and very much willing to help us with anything if we needed. It felt almost like being at home.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Matteo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2017 via mobile

Walked in off the street and felt welcomed and helped. Thanks to Nadia and all the staff for such a lovely and helpful short stay. This hotel is just metres from the river and the Torre del Oro, you can't get much more central. We had a lovely twin room with balcony over the Square, perfectly clean with a modern bathroom and excellent shower. Even a safe for our passports etc. Just fine. We will stay here next time.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank TonySt247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2017

Very friendly staff, good location near bus to airport, taxi, metro, Alcazaba, the cathedral and the citycenter and Triana. Good rooms, Very good price-quality relation!
You can leave your Luggage at the hostel when you leave in the evening.

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank maxbartels2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2016

We love everything about this hostel..the price is affordable..its right in the city centre..near restaurants, souvenir shop, transport, within walking distance to most of the attractions including the Real Alcazar Palace, the bull ring, university of Seville...wifi is a bit slow though & during the night can be a bit noisy..but overall, highly recommended!

Stayed: December 2015
Thank Ezrina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews