We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We really enjoyed the apartment and its terrace...”
other traveler has booked this property
The private terrace has garden furniture and plants.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The private terrace has garden furniture and plants.
The seating area and kitchen share the same space. Kitchen with the apartment entrance on the far right.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
The private terrace has garden furniture and plants.
The seating area and kitchen share the same space.
Kitchen with the apartment entrance on the far right.
The kitchen is well equipped and has a breakfast bar.
The apartment has WI-FI internet access.
The double bedroom and en-suite bathroom.
The en-suite bathroom has a bath with an overhead shower.
The bedroom has a large built-in wardrobe.
View from the bedroom towards the living room.
Sofa and terrace door.
Access to the terrace is through the glass door to the left.
The terrace is furnished with sun-loungers, table and chairs.
The terrace makes an ideal spot to relax and sun-bathe.
View of the Giralda from the balcony.
Santa Cruz Terrace floorplan: 45m² + terrace | second floor | no elevator
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Bennywith...
Northumberland
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Really quiet - great sleep”
Reviewed February 10, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Good location in the heart of Barrio Santa Cruz. The bed was comfortable enough for 10 hour sleeps! With the Catedral bells distant but persistent at 9:00am.
The apartment felt compact for two and could be challenging for four. Visiting in early February the extra duvet was needed with the apartment feeling chill. As others comment the terrace will be a bonus in the warmer months.
Our briefing with the manager was thorough and we had no need of further help. Booking etc was professional and the product was as described, but lacked warmth. A couple of tips to help - a welcome pack with something as simple as milk/biscuits and secondly colour coding the keys would be a boon to those with less than fist class vision.
Spoiled for choice for bars, tapas, restaurants on the doorstep. Seville is fascinating and accessible city.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and sleep quality
Liked least: Chill - it was early February
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
adriano-a...
Dublin, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“We really enjoyed the apartment and its terrace. Excellent !!”
Reviewed October 4, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Our stay in this apartment was perfect. The living room and the bedroom are plenty of light with wonderfull views from the terrace. The location is very good: a 5 minutes walking from the main atractions. The apartment was very clean and the service of the property manager was excellent !!. The bedroom is very quiet. I recomend to all

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and terrace
Traveling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MoniquedG
Utrecht, The Netherlands
Level 6 Contributor
155 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Spacious apartment in good location”
Reviewed September 4, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

The apartment is exactly like in the photos. The living room/kitchen are nice and light. The bedroom is very big. The bed is rather small though to what we are used to. The bathroom however is very small and you have to take your showers in the bath as there is no separate shower cubicle.

The airconditioning in the living room and bedroom worked fine.

The terrace is lovely and you sit in the sun or shade whatever you prefer.

Once you step outside the building you are right in the heart of the Barrio Santa Cruz, so plenty of choice for tapasbars.

The only downside to this apartment were cockroaches. In 3 other visits to Sevilla we sometimes saw them on the streets, but never had them in our apartments. We stayed in Sevilla in June and September, so maybe staying end of August/beginning of September had something to do with this. In this one we had one on the second day, a few days later and on our last night. In between the manager of this property came to the apartment, sprayed it and left some traps. However this did not help.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the terrace
Liked least: the cockroaches
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 3, 2012
Thank you for your positive feedback on our Santa Cruz Terrace apartment. Regarding the mentioned issues we have talked to the owner and he has taken measures.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lovestotr...
Michigan
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed May 28, 2012 for a stay in May 2012

The Santa Cruz apartment was a perfect location. We were able to walk every where we wanted to go. The Cathedral is a 2 minute walk as is the Alcazar. We on 2 of the mornings stopped at a close by restaurant, bought a sandwich to share and sat on the plaza enjoying the view of The Cathedral. Restaurants and shops are all very close. The only negative thing I could say is that we needed extra towels since both of the air conditioning units dripped water.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The balcony and view.
Liked least: On the 3rd floor and having to carry your bags up and down.
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
njtourist...
Teaneck, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed May 25, 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Terrific, comfortable apartment in the Santa Cruz neighborhood, an easy walk to the cathedral and Alcazar. Close to shops and restaurants.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location in the historic Santa Cruz neighborhood, just steps from cathedral and Alcazar
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IL
Reviewed May 25, 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Grand Rapids
Reviewed May 4, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing