We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable Accomodation”
Living room with large windows and double sofa bed for extra guests.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with large windows and double sofa bed for extra guests.
Coffee table and sofa-bed. Eating area with a round table and chairs.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Living room with large windows and double sofa bed for extra guests.
Coffee table and sofa-bed.
Eating area with a round table and chairs.
Open-plan kitchen well equipped for self catering.
Complete bathroom with shower.
The bright double bedroom has a large window.
The bedroom has a built-in wardrobe to store your belongings.
Window view from bedroom.
View towards the front door of the house.
Front of the building. The windows on the first floor belong to the apartment.
Santa Cruz C: 45m² | first floor | elevator
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Peterag54
Melbourne, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Comfortable Accomodation”
Reviewed December 26, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here in Nov 2014. The apartment is well located to the main tourist haunts, is clean and functional. Space is a little tight and I wouldn't want to stay here as more than a couple. It is close to a couple of great tapas restuarants as well as the beautiful gardens of Seville. Kitchen facilities are quite adequate for self catering. Parking is a long way away - with luggage it is a 40 minute walk and a taxi is a better idea if you can find one.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 26, 2014
Thank you very much for your comments. We are happy you had a nice stay in Seville and in the apartment. We would like to add some information about parking: We usually recommend the public parking El Arenal as our guests have reduced rates there (10 EUR/day). It is located in Genil street, at 15 min. walking from Plaza Santa Cruz (according to Google maps). There is another parking at 3 minutes walking distance, Parking Cano y Cueto, in Avenida Menendez Pelayo, but rates are higher (22 EUR/day). To visit the city you don't need the car, and it is quite difficult to drive and park in the historical center. Therefore we recommend to park the car first and then go until the apartment by foot or by taxi. We hope to see you soon again in our apartment. Best regards, Veoapartment team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
san sebastian-spain-
Reviewed April 24, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing