We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Santa Cruz experianca”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Apartamentos - Suites Santa Cruz
Ranked #22 of 175 Hotels in Seville
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

402 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    197
    147
    34
    15
    9
See reviews for
87
228
5
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Delhi, India
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed April 3, 2013

This was a fabulous find for us bang in the centre of lovely Seville at the time that we were there (the Holy week) since the roads are near impossible to navigate in the crazy crowds that gather. The Alcazar and the Cathedral are a hop, skip and jump virtually.

The Apartments appear to be serviced by / part of a group of hotel-apartments which are located in the cutest little square in Seville - we were cautioned by Trip Advisor to ask to be taken to Dona Elvira / Hotel Elvira Plaza, and were able to find the place without much trouble (you will have to walk with your luggage since cars cannot drive up to the square where the apartments are located).

The service was excellent - the staff were pleasant and polite. The apartment was cozy, clean, and serviced regularly.

We'd be happy to return.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stutistics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Maria, Portugal
Level 6 Contributor
540 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 141 helpful votes
Reviewed February 26, 2013 via mobile

As we already knew, the most dificult was find the place. we finally got there asking for elvira hotel. The apartment was very clean, 2 rooms, kitchen, living room with cable, the heat was working. The apartment is very well located. i.m going back with family one day thats for sure.

Helpful?
3 Thank Marco C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Windsor and Maidenhead, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
311 reviews
118 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 418 helpful votes
Reviewed February 2, 2013

The location could not be better but due to the narrow roads, the rubbish collection was at 2.30AM and it makes a lot of noise. I wish I knew this so I could bring ear plugs with me. This would not put me off staying here again as the location and staff were very good but next time I will definitely bring ear plugs.
Apartment was basic but sufficient with small living room with kitchenette (no kettle).
We had few cappuccinos at the hotel restaurant and they were one of the best cappuccinos we found in Seville.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Zabka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed November 23, 2012 via mobile

Thanks to the other reviewers we found the Hotel Elivra to check into our apt. It was a studio with a small kitchenette. It was sparsely equipped which was ok since we just made tea and coffe and kept some food cold. If you were thinking of cooking I don't think it would have been possible. The location was great and we walked everywhere. We enjoyed out breakfast at Cafe Roman, a place full of locals just around the corner from the apartment. We would return and recommend.

Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Marilyn N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anaheim, California
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed October 9, 2012

Our apartment was on Justino de Neve. To find the main office, look for Plaza de Dona Elvira. The office is the same as the Hotel Elvira Plaza. They offer a computer and wifi in their main office. Apartment was clean and a perfect location right in the middle of the barrio Santa Cruz. We were very close to the Catedral, food, palacio real, Plaza Nueva, etc. This is my second time staying at these apartments, and I'd definitely recommend it to anyone. As this is europe, we were on the third floor and there aren't elevators, so pack light.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Katherine029
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McLean, Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed September 23, 2012

We absolutely loved our apartment in Calle Pimienta 4 in the middle of the Barrio Santa Cruz. We walked everywhere and enjoyed drinking wine in our roof terrace from where we could see the top of the Giralda. Make sure you get the top floor apartment (3 floors) but be aware that there is no elevator and that cars can't enter Barrio Santa Cruz (yeah!!) so you have to walk with your luggage for about 5 minutes. All well worth it. The same company runs Hotel Elvira Plaza and Hotel Casas Santa Cruz, all of them located in the beautiful Barrio Santa Cruz.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MarV713
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seville hotels
Casco Antiguo
Hotel Becquer
Hotel Becquer
#10 of 175 in Seville
4,282 reviews
Casco Antiguo
El Rey Moro Hotel Boutique Sevilla
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Monte Carmelo Hotel
#11 of 175 in Seville
725 reviews
Casco Antiguo
Hotel Murillo
Hotel Murillo
#37 of 175 in Seville
1,915 reviews
Hotel Amadeus
#12 of 175 in Seville
1,963 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartamentos - Suites Santa Cruz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos - Suites Santa Cruz

Property: Apartamentos - Suites Santa Cruz
Address: Calle Justino de Neve 4, 41004 Seville, Spain
Location: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Seville > Seville > Casco Antiguo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#21 Family Hotel in Seville
#39 Romantic Hotel in Seville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartamentos - Suites Santa Cruz 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Apartamentos Suites Santa Cruz in the centre of Seville, are located in the most charming district of Seville, Santa Cruz District, in the monumental Heritage Site, Cathedral, Giralda, Alcazar and Archivo de Indias. Amazing location, in a quiet pedestrian area, close to monuments , flamenco shows , tapas bars and restaurants. Apartamentos Suites Santa Cruz are the ideal place for exploring the charming narrow streets of the Santa Cruz District: Pimienta Street, Justino de Neve Street, Susona Street, Jamerdana Street... Myths and legends that surround these streets where enjoy the uniqueness of their houses , balconies scented jasmine, bougainvillea , colorful light its lamps. And sound of the fountains . We have a wide range of accommodation: lovely Economic Studies , Spacious Superior Studios, Standard Apartments with kitchens, Unique Superior Apartments with private terrace and family apartments for three or four people. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, HostelWorld, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Agoda and getaroom.com so you can book your Apartamentos - Suites Santa Cruz reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos - Suites Santa Cruz Hotel Seville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing