We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If you enjoy cold drab rooms and unpleasant staff, it's perfect!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel San Pablo Sevilla
Ranked #73 of 178 Hotels in Seville
Reviewed September 3, 2013

We needed to spend one night in a hotel close to the airport and chose this one. When we entered, it was a ghost-town. There was no one there except for the one person behind the desk. He was grumpy and didn't want us there. We asked for a smoking room and when we got to the drab, boring, cold room we were given, we couldn't find an ashtray. We went to the front desk and asked for a an ashtray and he yelled something in Spanish and gave us a wine glass. He had no interest in dealing with us at all. The rooms are cheap (about 33 euros) so we were happy not to pay to much at least. The beds are really really old and lumpy. We were at least happy to know they had Wi-Fi like it says on their trip advisor info. WRONG. They have Wi-Fi in 6 square feet in their lobby but not in the rooms. Best of all, the trip from the airport to the hotel and the hotel to the airport is 25 euros each way due to the set fee. Boy, what a good time.

Room Tip: Just go to one of the other hotels and hope it is better.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MattJodiIndianaUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (493)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

46 - 52 of 493 reviews

Reviewed September 3, 2013

We stayed at the San Pablo as we had an early flight. The price was right. The rooms and linen were large, clean and tidy, the staff were friendly and helpful. Furnishings and linen were in line with the 3-star rating. There are several good restaurants within 200 meters.

This might not be my first choice if I wanted to visit Sevilla - other hotels are closer to the tourist center. Wifi seemed to be only available in the lobby.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aultako
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Very good price quality. The room was very big. Staff very nice. You can park your car in front of the hotel. Breakfast is good. Good value for money. The proposal of my trip was not to visit Sevilla. So I do not know about location.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Antonio V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Good overall experience, very large rooms, quiet, comfortable and not so numb location. adequate breakfast choice. Unfortunately Wifi only on common area and quite far fr
om the center. Parking is not a problem.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Paolo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

The San Pablo is the most convenient hotel for anyone that have a early morning flight from Seville airport. From the hotel it takes no more than 7/8 minutes to the airport low cost parking (a good option too...)
On the other hand, the hotel rooms are spacious and the bathroom is fully appropriate.
Also for parking there are no problem. You can choose to pay 7 euros and use the underground hotel parking or you can park on the quiet street in front of the hotel.
For less than 40 euros the San Pablo hotel is a great choice!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joapi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2013 via mobile

We did not complain, we just wanted to be rid of this place as soon as possible. It appears there are many other places to stay, and wished we had chosen moe successfully. This hotel does not have much to work with, the odds are against it.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Underpin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2013

The rooms here are really suites with two rooms per suite, one a massive bedroom where the two beds seems almost lost and an adjoining sitting room complete with table and chairs and a desk - as well as a bathroom. They were clean.and comfortable and suited us fine for a two night stay. Breakfast was included in the price and was a very good continental breakfast.
I am sure this hotel has seen better days and must have been really impressive when first built, with a large marble foyer, but with plenty of parking space either underground (extra) or outside on the street, it provided all that we needed. Rather along way out of the city, but there are good local, buses - just be careful,where you get on and off - we got lost coming home the first night by getting off at the wrong stop!!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PetGill17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seville hotels
1.2 mi away
Hotel Vertice Sevilla
Hotel Vertice Sevilla
#63 of 178 in Seville
621 reviews
5.8 mi away
Hotel Dona Carmela
Hotel Dona Carmela
#83 of 178 in Seville
296 reviews
1.2 mi away
Ibis Budget Sevilla Aeropuerto
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Bib-Rambla Apartamentos
Bib-Rambla Apartamentos
#99 of 178 in Seville
157 reviews
1.3 mi away
Ibis Sevilla
Ibis Sevilla
#54 of 178 in Seville
826 reviews
0.4 mi away
Luxsevilla Palacio
Luxsevilla Palacio
#149 of 178 in Seville
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel San Pablo Sevilla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel San Pablo Sevilla

Address: Calle Innovacion 10, 41020 Seville, Spain
Location: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Seville > Seville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Best Value Hotel in Seville
Price Range: $40 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel San Pablo Sevilla 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel San Pablo Sevilla, is in a different enclave. It is perfectly located in front of the Congress Palace, 15 minutes by bus to the town centre, just 5 minutes far from the airport and AVE train Station, within several comercial centres, in one of the more modern and innovating areas of Sevilla. You have at your disposal 102 spacious rooms, 4 meeting rooms, bar and underground parking. For all this reasons and others, we will make your stay at Hotel San Pablo a very good experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel San Pablo Sevilla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
San Pablo Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing