We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Seville
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,135)
Filter reviews
2,138 results
Traveler rating
850
798
295
119
76
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
850
798
295
119
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant la rabida beautiful hotel quiet street beautiful lobby pillow menu bull ring excellent location central location tapas main sights excellent breakfast city break wonderful city old city side street visit seville
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 2,138 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a relaxing time in a very central traditional hotel. Most sights were a short walk away. Staff were helpful although the English language was hardly used. The roof top restaurant allowed a spectacular view of the cathedral lit up and night .

Room tip: Large bed and comfortable . Mini bar was a bit expensive
Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Vincci Hoteles
Thank jwc92017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeatrizSed, Guest Experience at Vincci La Rabida Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear jwc92017,
Thank you for your feedback!
We ask every guest to go up to the terrace and enjoy the amazing views, both day and night.
Although at night, the Cathedral impresses even more!
Having a meal in the restaurant is an unforgettable experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Ideally situated between Bull Ring and Cathedral in a quite side street. Lovely ambiance and decor. No view from our room and a bit limited with natural light but that did not matter as we were out all day. A very pleasant stay for our city break.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Vincci Hoteles
Thank newburyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeatrizSed, Guest Experience at Vincci La Rabida Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear newburyb,
Thanks for writing!
Sorry to read that the room was a little dark for you. We are always glad to offer a different room when the guest doesn't feel completely comfortable. There are plenty of options!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2019

I really enjoyed my stay at the Vincci La Rabida. The hotel is very nice and charming, and very well located - close to the Cathedral but on a quiet side street.
Car parking is conveniently across the street and works fairly well (I didn’t use the car on my 3 day stay in the city).
Staff was very professional and courteous. The Concierge was really helpful with guidance and insights to explore the City. I’m looking forward to go back!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Nuno N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeatrizSed, Guest Experience at Vincci La Rabida Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Nuno N,
Thank you for your feedback! So glad to read you had a nice time in the hotel.
The concierge office is open everyday from 9h to 20:30h. They offer maps, tickets for events, guided tours, and almost anything a tourist may need!
If you come back to Seville, we will be glad to host you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2019

We have just spent a couple of nights in this very tranquil hotel with its lovely lobby and pretty courtyard where breakfast can be eaten.

The rooms are small but clean and comfortable, the bathroom was large and well stocked with good quality products.

Breakfast was excellent and the setting of the plant filled courtyard added to the experience.

All the staff were friendly and helpful, and the location, a few minutes walk from the cathedral was ideal. We would definitely stay again.

The only downside was the Mirador restaurant, worth going up to the roof for a drink to see the views but the food is very average and over priced, especially when Seville is not an expensive city to eat out in. We had much better meals for half the price.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Vincci Hoteles
Thank mirrorimage60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeatrizSed, Guest Experience at Vincci La Rabida Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2019

Dear mirrorimage60,
I appreciate your feedback about your stay with us. I am sorry to read that you felt disappointed about the restaurant carte. However, it is always a nice option to have a drink and enjoy the atmosphere and the views as you say.
It would be a pleasure for us to host you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2019 via mobile

Only here for two nights in this wonderful city as a 65 birthday present. We are booked into this beautiful hotel, with its wonderful reception atrium and enchanting al fresco breakfast room.

We arrived early looking to drop off our bags and we were checked in straight away by the very helpful Marta and even better our room was ready. The air conditioning was already on which was a relief as the outside temperature was around 37 degrees. We declined the paid for upgrade as our intention was to spend little time in the room, even so, room 307 was plenty large enough and very clean and comfortable. Modernistic black bathroom fittings added extra elegance and everything seems to work fine. The large bed was very comfortable with a choice of pillows on offer. There is a large screen TV and a mini bar (didn’t use either) but both worked.

Most importantly the WiFi is excellent and included in the price, no restrictions on number of devices and plenty of sockets to keep the technology working.

We took breakfast in the open air section of the restaurant, it was varied, plentiful and was kept fully topped up by the attentive staff.

We ate in the rooftop restaurant and I shall review this separately as I do not want to detract from the actual hotel.

I can’t comment on value of the hotel as I said earlier it was a gift, but centrally located and very well appointed, I have no complaints whatsoever.

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank EricChorley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeatrizSed, Guest Experience at Vincci La Rabida Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2019

Dear EricChorley,
Thank you for taking your time in sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community in such a kind way for us.
I'm happy to read that you enjoyed the room, it is so important to have a nice place to rest after a day walking around Seville.
It has been a pleasure to be part of your 65 birhday!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews