We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice restaurant”

La Piemontesa Sevilla
Ranked #127 of 2,668 Restaurants in Seville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $22
Cuisines: Barbecue, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Upon entering the Piemontesa it's as if you gave a step back in time and you trasladaras to a past time. Lamps , antiques , hardwood ... all in an elegant but casual atmosphere. The decor will surprise you, and will bring you food . Recipes recovered from areas of Piemonte and Fiorentina . The best ingredients treated with special care offering from a variety of pastas and pizzas, to meat and fish dishes . With over 30 years experience in hospitality , we are at the forefront of development to bring traditional flavors with a twist . Try Piemontesa experience !!
Seville, Andalucia, Spain
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice restaurant”
Reviewed January 4, 2013

A nice restaurant in the heart of the city. The food is tasty (the pasta and desserts are delicious) and the atmosphere is cosy. Fast service.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Daniel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

472 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    224
    158
    63
    10
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Really well done”
Reviewed November 1, 2012

Opted for something a little more simple and were very happy we did.

Service was excellent, the menu diverse, and in English, and we were impressed.

Portions are big, we ordered a pizza and pasta and were stuffed!

Helpful?
Thank pintocj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
32 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Lovely meal”
Reviewed October 31, 2012 via mobile

Having read the previous reviews we shared a mixed salad, pizza and crepe as well as a jug of cava sangria. All was excellent and only a few metres from our hotel!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CEB54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Weston, Connecticut
Level Contributor
39 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Best meal in Seville”
Reviewed October 5, 2012

After three days of uninspiring Spanish food in Seville, we opted for Italian and it was the right decision! Our hotel recommended the restaurant and we weren't disappointed. Salad was wonderful, as was the super-thin crust pizza and the pasta. Staff was very friendly.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Skyetop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rustington, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Super thin crust pizza ever”
Reviewed September 30, 2012

My wife and I visited this restuarant, fantastic food, loved the super thin crust pizza.
Excellens service and surroundings.

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ZiggyPepper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Piemontesa Sevilla also viewed

Seville, Province of Seville
Seville, Province of Seville
 
Seville, Province of Seville
Seville, Province of Seville
 
Seville, Province of Seville
Seville, Province of Seville
 

Been to La Piemontesa Sevilla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing