We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$236
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/23/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$223
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/31/21
Official website
$197
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/30/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com$223
Travelocity$223
eDreams$236
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,849)
Filter reviews
6,854 results
Traveler rating
4,165
2,264
323
69
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,165
2,264
323
69
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location rooftop pool free walking tour excellent hotel within walking distance free coffee good size triana district breakfast was excellent central location main attractions minute walk beautiful city bull ring comfortable hotel tapas short break
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
225 - 230 of 6,854 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2019

The hotel was very comfortable. There was a free coffee bar every day with pastries at times. The beds and the room was clean and comfortable with options for different pillows. The bathroom was clean with plenty of towels and they supplied pool towels free too. There was a good hair dryer and tea/coffee in the rooms (with kettle). Staff were very lovely but we were told some incorrect information a few times such as the taxi did not take card payment (contrary to advise) and some recommended restaurants were closed.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank melodymorris
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnaM_Diaz, Guest Experience at Hotel Becquer, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2019

Thank you for choosing us as your trip partners during your stay in Seville, for your excellent opinion and for transmit it online. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time at the Hotel Bécquer. It will be a real pleasure to welcome you back Home again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2019 via mobile

We stayed here for 7 nights and loved it - all of the staff were very friendly, our room was beautifully prepared every day and the hotel provided extra touches that we haven't seen elsewhere. For example, the wide breakfast selection including local cuisine, a complimentary bar with drinks and pastries, and free guided tours of the city. The location was perfect for seeing the main sights and there were taxis just opposite to take us back to the airport. We would definitely choose this hotel again.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
3  Thank lobocot
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnaM_Diaz, Guest Experience at Hotel Becquer, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2019

Thank you very much for choosing us again as your partners in your visit to Seville and for your positive feedback. It’s very gratifying to know that the hotel fulfilled your expectations. We all are looking forward to your new visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2019

Fantastic location for our trip. Lovely staff who couldn't do enough for us. From the room to the terrace, everything was brilliant, always clean, great value.
The welcome bottle of wine and of water were a surprise upon arrival but most welcome. Highly recommended.

Room tip: Ask for one at the front so you can watch the world go by from your balcony.
Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank countynick
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnaM_Diaz, Guest Experience at Hotel Becquer, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2019

Thank you so much for choosing us as your trip partners and for your kind review. Our most important desire is to help you enjoy the best experience possible, and for your kind words we see that we have achieved that. We are looking forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2019

So glad we booked this hotel. Good sized room with good sized bathroom. Immaculately clean. All the staff are extremely friendly and very helpful. Any e mails sent with enquiries were answered promptly. Excellent choice for breakfast, all of which is very good quality and fresh. Good situation able to walk to Cathedral and most other places of interest. Taxi from airport cost about 25 euros. Would not hesitate to stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Lavenderblue2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnaM_Diaz, Guest Experience at Hotel Becquer, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2019

Thank you very much for taking your time and effort to write this review. Your nice words about your stay make us really happy, because we all are passionate about service, and our most important desire is to offer you the best experience possible. Looking forward to welcoming you back next time you are in Seville.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2019

We spent 3 nights in the hotel and we were absolutely satisfied with everything. Location is perfect, the bathroom was really nice and the bed was extremely comfortable. But what the most fantastic was is the personal. I've been never experienced so professional and friendly check-in bevor. We will definitely choose this hotel for our next stay in Seville!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank 88Mona
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnaM_Diaz, Guest Experience at Hotel Becquer, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2019

Thank you for your recent visit at Hotel Bécquer and for taking time to write your comments, your feedback is very important for us. We’re pleased to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to see you in a near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews