We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Speedy sightseeing”

Elecmove Electric Bikes
Book In Advance
More Info
$46.92*
and up
Seville Electric Bike Tour
More Info
$46.92*
and up
Adventurous Seville Electric Bike Tour
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: ELECMOVE: the best way to visit Seville. ELECMOVE is the leading company in Seville offering all services related to electric bikes. Discover Seville with our tours on electric bike or explore the city by yourself renting one of our bikes. Our tours are the most original and entertaining way to discover Seville. In small groups or in a private tour, ELECMOVE offers you different options where you can choose the one that fits the best with your plans. Electric bikes have all the advantages of the traditional bikes -easy to ride, access to the door of monuments - but the motor allows to ride swiftly and effortless. And Seville has over 100 miles of bike lanes!! Enjoy Seville in a safe, different, original and fun way. The experience is unforgettable and the satisfaction of our customers guarantees it. Don't miss it!!
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Speedy sightseeing”
Reviewed November 26, 2013

We had a brilliant time whizzing around Seville on these bikes. Elecmove organised a child seat for one of the bikes and our 18-month old son had a blast. As we normally cycle in London we especially enjoyed how little traffic there was in Seville - it motivated us to cycle up to the park in the north of the city which has a stunning orangery. It was the first time we rented electric bikes and we were happily surprised how easy they were to use. The staff at Elecmove were also super helpful and friendly so an all-round great experience - thanks!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Amanda N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ELECMOVE-Seville, Propietario at Elecmove Electric Bikes, responded to this review, December 10, 2013
Dear Amanda
First of all, thank you for your nice review in Trip Advisor.
We are really happy that not only you but also your nice kid enjoyed riding the city and visiting some places other people never reach. And it is also nice to hear that bike riders, like you, enjoy riding electric bikes. We hope we will see you again in Seville. Kind regards, Sofia
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

593 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    578
    11
    3
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Only Way to See Seville”
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Niek was our guide and could not have done a better job in showing us the city. The electric bikes were awesome and the only way to go in getting to know a city. Niek tailored the history to our special interests and put our safety above all else. What makes this business the #1 activity in Seville is not only a great product but the customer service and passion behind the product. Both the owner and hosts treat you as more than a customer but as a special guest (or even friend). The owner accommodated some special needs for us given we had just gotten off a cruise ship and were flying out that afternoon - a service that I doubt most businesses would agree to and certainly not with enthusiasm of these guys. You can't go wrong in booking a tour with Elecmove - and the price-to-value ratio was oustanding.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank seattlebites
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ELECMOVE-Seville, Propietario at Elecmove Electric Bikes, responded to this review, November 21, 2013
Dear Seatllebites (JM & M)
Thanks a lot for your wonderful review. We are really happy in helping you not only discovering Seville in our electric bikes but also keeping your luggage. It was grat to meet you and receive your feedback. It help us to improve. We hope you had a safe trip back to Seattle, where we will find you if we vist the city. Good luck with your busines!! Kind regards, Sofia & Niek
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Axbridge, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Electric Bikes in Seville”
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Visited with my wife and daughter in August. The location of bikes was central and easy to find. The quality of the bikes was great and Seville just seems to be made for easily cycling around….all very good. Staff went out of their way to help

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank gareth l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ELECMOVE-Seville, Propietario at Elecmove Electric Bikes, responded to this review, November 19, 2013
Dear Gareth
Thanks a lot for you review in Trip Advisor. As you mentioned Seville is one of the best cities in the world to ride a bike and it's great to hear you appreciate the quality and easiness of using our bikes. We hope they helped you in discovering all the "secrets" of Seville
Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
misgav am
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“great experience!!!”
Reviewed November 18, 2013

we took 2 bikes for 24 hours, didn't even need to charge the battery!!! the weather was hot so it was great not having to really pay an effort to ride them. we got to places on the city we wouldn't go by walk cause it was too far - so with the bikes we can go just wherever we want to. for any case they gave us a charger. we felt like riding a motorbike!!!! was so cool!!!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank galya1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ELECMOVE-Seville, Propietario at Elecmove Electric Bikes, responded to this review, November 19, 2013
Dear Gayla
We are really glad you enjoyed our electric bikes to ride all the city, in a cool and relaxing way, avoiding Seville hot weather. And that they allowed you to visit not only the city center but aso other locations that not all visitors discover.
And of course, thanks a lot for your review and we hope we will see you again during your next visit to Seville
Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davis, California
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Must do in Seville!!!!!”
Reviewed November 11, 2013

When my sister-in-law told me about doing this tour, I was somewhat worried, mostly because my wife learned to ride bikes as an adult, and it is always a challenge for her to bike around cars and busy streets. I expressed those concern to the people at Elecmove. They were extremely helpful and conscious about this issue and did everything they could to help her feel comfortable. That made me feel comfortable. For instance, they assigned her a bike that has less of a "kick" when the electric engine starts. The attention to the consumer's well-being and enjoyment was evident at all time, including during our 3 hours tour. After a brief (~5 minutes) training session, we were biking all over Seville. Miguel, our guide, was very attentive. He was always asking if we had questions for him and if there was a place we were most interested. He was also very aware of our situation and did all the arrangements possible to make sure that our entire party had a really good time. In fact, we did!!! My wife had no problems. More important, she enjoyed the tour to the point that this will be a must do activity in our future trips. Needless to say, when we go back to Seville, we will be doing this again. I also want to say that Miguel went out of his way during this trip. He took us all over the city to the touristic places. In addition, he took us to his neighborhood of Triana and showed us around, something that we really appreciated. We didn't do anything special or pay extra for this part of the tour; we just showed a genuine interest in what he had to show us. Finally, this is not a tour where one is going to do a lot of physical activity, even though you are biking. We thought that we were gonna have our daily workout with this tour, but it was the opposite. We didn't break a sweat, but it was really FUN!!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Manny N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ELECMOVE-Seville, Propietario at Elecmove Electric Bikes, responded to this review, November 12, 2013
Dear Manny,

Thank you for your review!

It´s so nice to read that you loved the Tour with Miquel so much. When people are a bit worried about the bikes we take a bit of extra time to try the bikes, but Miquel told me your wife did a great job!

Thank you for mentioning that the bikes are easy to use, some people are still a bit scared or nervous, but they are so easy to use! Miguel is our Triana neighbourhood expert and we are glad that you enjoyed it so much.

Thank you again and all the best back home!

Sofia
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Elecmove Electric Bikes also viewed

Seville, Province of Seville
Seville, Province of Seville
 
Seville, Province of Seville
Seville, Province of Seville
 

Been to Elecmove Electric Bikes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing