We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,249)
Filter reviews
1,249 results
Traveler rating
258
556
268
100
67
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
258
556
268
100
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviews alameda de hercules quiet street one night stay clean hotel min walk the hotel staff underground parking nice bathroom lovely hotel the ground floor mini bar buffet breakfast city courtyard spain receptionist sights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,249 reviews
Reviewed January 16, 2020

My sister and me were stayed for 5 nights and we are very happy. We would like to thank Marta (the girl at the front desk) who was lovely and helpful all times. When we arrived in the hotel at midnight she was caring and sweet, she called us to ask if the room was perfect and all was O.K. just 5 minutes when we arrived in our room. The hotel has a very good location very close to the city center and the room was big and the beds very comfortable. we would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to have a unforgettable trip in Seville.

Room tip: In the second floor and the rooms which their windows are not in the breakfast`s patio.
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank usuariaviajera1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020 via mobile

Nicely decorated hotel, 10 minutes walk to the centre, quiet location with some nice bars and restaurants within 5 minutes walk at Alameda De Hercules, which was a great place to sit outside the cafes in the winter sun and eat brunch.

Receptionist was very friendly & helpful on check in.

Room was a standard double room, it was comfortable but small, of a size that is common in Paris, London or New York.

20 minute walk to the bus station and a €7 taxi journey to the train station.

Overall a great place for a stop on a trip around Spain using the buses and trains for transport.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank KayakingNomad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2019 via mobile

Very nice staff ,very clean and best location for tourist or shopping. Just the hotel is close to the primary school and very noisy morning to afternoon. The breakfast could be better, I will recommend my friends.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank puonehp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2019 via mobile

The hotel is a walking distance to the Isla Magica and closely located to the city center! It is well kept, beds are comfortable, and the room has enough space! the best part was the lady at the front desk, beatriz! She was very sweet and helpful! always with a smile on her face! Great profesional! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to have a pleasant stay in Sevilla!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank ARIAN74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2019

Eurostar Regina was okay, my room was in need of a little love. Unfortuneately, I found it quite noisy. The room needs a good paint, there were marks and bits of plaster on the wall and you can see where they added filler to the skirting board, but didnt touch it up. The bath/shower had a little mould. the breakfast buffet was okay, but id suggest getting something from a local cafe instead. Nice hotel.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kiwi-Cheese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews