We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing Tapas evening!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Pancho Tours

Pancho Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$16.34*
and up
Seville Guided Tour into Alcazar
Ranked #3 of 36 Food & Drink in Seville
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Pancho Tours is since 2009 the leader company organizing guided tours in Seville. We will show you every corner of the most beautiful city in the world on a pleasant and fun walk through its streets, neighborhoods and monuments. An imaginary trip over its History, secrets and legends.. Do you want to see Seville as a local? We will be waiting here for you!
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing Tapas evening!”
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Had THE BEST tapas evening with the amazing Giovanna!! She was so friendly and helpful with everything especially as we had food allergies (Vegetarian and gluten free) ! also met some amazing people on our tour. The price was amazing for what we got, we all shared our tapas and were extremely satisfied by the end of the night. Thank you so much!!!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Anna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,497 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,076
    315
    44
    27
    35
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Seville, Spain
1 review
“Informative and enjoyable”
Reviewed April 16, 2014

We had a wonderful tour by Ari, who took us at a comfortable speed through the neighborhood around the Giralda. She was very informed on the history of the formation of Sevilla, and even though I've been staying in Sevilla for 3 months and had seen much of the sights we saw, she taught me various things I didn't know before. I recommend this tour for anyone who is curious about the history of the city!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sam V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barcelona, Spain
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Skip if you have limited time in the city”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

If you have a few days in Sevilla then I would recommend a walking tour with Pancho tours. If, like me, you have limited time I suggest you grab a map and visit the sights yourself - Plaza Espana, Maria Luisa Park, the Cathedral, the Alcazar, the Bullring etc at your own pace. I've done other walking tours (Munich and Stratford-Upon-Avon were AMAZING) and left with a real sense of the culture and history of the place as well as ideas of where to eat and drink and what to see/do next. No disrespect to the Pancho team who are very enthusiastic but I felt my 2.5 hours (given I had only the one day) could have been better spent. This is a free tour (tips welcome) but the guide barely even mentioned money! We pressed a tip into her hand as we were leaving to say thank you for her knowledge and time but she didn't even remind the group to do so at the end (very refreshing in such a touristy city!) Oh and make sure you make a bathroom stop before joining the tour as there is nowhere to stop during.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank reeneebean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Beautiful tour beuatiful guide”
Reviewed April 14, 2014 via mobile

Fantastic tour with Ari, she knows so much about the city and spanish history! She is also very fun and helped me learn even with a severe lack of sleep!
A tour with her is a must when going to Seville.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Cormac C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warsaw, Poland
1 review
“Fascinating tour”
Reviewed April 13, 2014

Our guide, Ari, is what made this tour the best walking tour I have ever been on! She knew the history of Sevilla by heart and shared with us all the interesting facts about the monuments we saw. It is definitely worth it to go because you will learn so much more about Sevilla than you could find on your own. Thank you Ari!!!!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Socoolithurts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pancho Tours also viewed

Seville, Province of Seville
Seville, Province of Seville
 
Seville, Province of Seville
Seville, Province of Seville
 

Been to Pancho Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing