We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Loved it!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of All Sevilla Guided Tours

All Sevilla Guided Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$175.63*
and up
Seville Highlights: Private Family Guided Tour
Ranked #35 of 179 Tours in Seville
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: All Sevilla Tours organize your cultural tours to the city of Seville, either individually or in a group. We love the customized tours, so in case you are looking for something different, or you want to focus your tour in gardening, Jewish Heritage or even Middle Ages in Andalusia, here we are!We do offer a great range of services such as tours to monuments ,museums, flamenco shows, exhibitions or archaeological sites, botanic routes, attendance to congresses, events and incentive events.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Food available for purchase, Wheelchair access, Activities for older children
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Loved it!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2013 via mobile

We had a superb day with our guide, Susana. She is very knowledgeble and has a great sense of homuor. We do highly recommend her services.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank JohnRoberts33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

144 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    133
    7
    0
    2
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“A Great Tour”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 31, 2013

This was our 1st trip to Sevilla and just wanted a walking tour of the old city to become familiar with our surroundings. Our request was that we really didn't want to take the time that day to enter all the sites, just get the background and history. It was perfect. We learned alot and new how we were going to be able to spend the remainder of our week touring the sites. I would highly recommend them.

Visited May 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
3 Thank Diane058
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
All_Sevilla_Tours, Gerente at All Sevilla Guided Tours, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Dear Diane, thanks a lot for taking your precious time to write a review of our company.
It was a pleasure to show you in such a short time the main highlights of Seville and recommend you the best way to spend your week in town.
I think you took benefit of your stay while in Seville, thus you both are kind of "Sevillians" now (in spanish sevillanos).
Best regards,
Susana Perez
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kortrijk
Level Contributor
24 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Elena was the perfect guide”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 20, 2013

It's never easy to guide a group of almost 40 students and keep them entertained the whole time, but Elena did a great job. She showed us the Alcazar and the cathedral. Everything she told was very interesting, she was very friendly, her English was good and I think it's very hard finding a question she can't answer. The best guide we had in Sevilla!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank LisaCpt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
All_Sevilla_Tours, Propietario at All Sevilla Guided Tours, responded to this review, February 21, 2013
Thank you a lot for this positive review! It´s not always easy to guide a group of 40 students, but my dear, they were so interested in everything that it was more than a pleasure to guide you while in Seville. Conratulations again for the brave students you have!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A different personal touch while in Seville”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 21, 2013 via mobile

Our party of 12 people enjoyed a lot the different way of taking Sevilla alive to our eyes. The booking process was easy and they customized the Tour just for us. A perfect guided Tour of Seville. Thanks again.

Helpful?
1 Thank JohnRoberts33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
All_Sevilla_Tours, Gerente at All Sevilla Guided Tours, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Dear Sirs, thanks alot for your review. It was a pleasure for us to have you as customers in Seville as we love questions and your group didn´t stop to ask interesting ones :-).
I do remember the group had a strong interest in Jewish heritage so we addapted the tour specially to their needs, it was great for us too.
Looking forward a new group as yours, sincerely

Elena Gasull
All Sevilla Tours
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Susana was fantastic!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 10, 2013

My husband and I and another couple toured Seville with Susana and she was wonderful. We toured the Cathedral and ventured into the many varied areas nearby. Susana was extremely knowledgeable in regard to the history of everything we saw as well as the current usage, customs and information. There was not a question she could not answer! She had everything organized so that we made the most of our time. She is very personable and has a great sense of humor. We can truly say that our tour with Susana was the highlight of our trip, which included many destinations.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Susan I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed All Sevilla Guided Tours also viewed

Seville, Province of Seville
 
Seville, Province of Seville
 

Been to All Sevilla Guided Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing