We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay in great location.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
89 reviews
Living room
Main bedroom
Bedding touch
Dining room / Internet Access (front view)
Kitchenette
Kitchen from Dining room
Decoration inside
Acess to Bathroom and Bedroom
Entrance Hall. View from Kitchenette
XVIII century patio
Decoration inside
ADSL Internet
LCD TV
Cool-heat control
Video control to access apartment
Building´s facade on San Jacinto street
Lively San Jacinto street
Oposite building on San Jacinto street
28, San Jacinto st, beautiful in summer time...
...and beautiful in winter time too.
Free flamenco show round de corner: La Anselma
Newest nearby Sevilla landscape
3 minute walk food market, same street
Thursday street market nearby
Walking distance to Fine Arts Museum.
Sometimes it is so nice to cool down...
Sevilla skyline from Triana
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 89 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Paula F
Miami, Florida, United States
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great stay in great location.”
Reviewed November 9, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time in Seville, and the location of the apartment was perfect. Right in the heart of Triana and just a 10 min walk from all the main city attractions. All the tapas bars are right on your door step, and some of the best food we ate was in the local market down the road. All fresh and cheap. The apartment was immaculate, comfortable and thank goodness for the AC. The landlord bent over backwards to accommodate any requests and we had an amazing stay.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Australia
Reviewed October 3, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nova Scotia
Reviewed September 28, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA USA
Reviewed July 1, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ottawa
Reviewed March 29, 2013 for a stay in February 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed March 28, 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 28, 2013
Thanks Raphael, you´ve been wonderful guests. Just want to ad that, although the pans we had at the apartment were a bit outdated, as you will agree, they were perfectly clean and in good shape for cooking. In any case, and following your indications, we have just bought a complete set of brand new pans for the kitchen and, as you will find for yourself next time, no excuses for cooking now!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
226leisab
Mount Dora, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Great location and quiet”
Reviewed March 7, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment is just over the bridge in Triana and is in a convenient location to great tapa bars, shopping and a 15 minute walk to the Cathedral and Alcazar. The apartment is on a pedestrian only road and is very quiet and well stocked with shampoo, soap ... Even washing machine detergent. Vary clean and well taken care of. We took a cab from the airport for 25€ and it was worth it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Bed was on the hard side for us
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing