We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment, perfect location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
76 reviews
Main bedroom
Main bedroom (possibility of two singles)
Bathroom (detail)
2nd bathroom
Main entrance and kitchen
Kitchen -detail
Bedding detail
Bedding detail
Heating-cooling control for each room
Hall
Street door
Facade
Museo de Bellas Artes. 20 minutes walk
Refreshing area on close by square
Metrosol parasol. 10 minute walk from apartment
Seville skyline from Guadalquivir river
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 76 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Portsmout...
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment, perfect location”
Reviewed August 28, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Myself and husband along with our 3 teenage daughters stayed at this apartment for 8 days. We found the apartment spacious, clean and very well equipped, felt like a home from home. The apartment is split over 4 levels which could prove awkward for those who have difficulty with stairs. The outside terrace is a big added benefit, perfect for chilling out at the end of a busy day. All of us also made use of the free wi-fi. The apartments location is perfect for exploring this beautiful city. All the major sights are within a half hour stroll. There are plenty of cafes and restaurants as well as local grocers and pharmacy all within an easy walk. The apartment is approx 15- 20 min drive from the airport ( taxis will only carry 4 people so we had to take 2) and approx 15 min walk from the train station which has a left luggage facility that we made use of on our final day.
We would highly recommend this apartment and would definitely stay again.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
patsy420
hertfordshire
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Seville City Break”
Reviewed November 18, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great city apartment with outside space, some traffic noise, so chose the quite bedroom downstairs, owner was very helpful, would recommend this 100%

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RdennisA
Folly Beach, South Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great location, nicely furnished”
Reviewed October 26, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

The apartment is on the edge of the old town. This location was good for transfer access, walking to the sites and taxi pickup. The elevator was most appreciated. The roof top terrace was a treat at the end of the day. All the amenities were generous. The train stations was a ten minute walk or a quick taxi ride. The toilet arrangement required a bit of sharing for two of our three couples.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: sharing a bath room
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pedal_gal
Des Moines, Iowa
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Just right for us!”
Reviewed September 29, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay at this apartment. There were a few minor issues that Jose Manual quickly dealt with. The location was good - close enough to walk from the train station and we also walked to the majority of the attractions we wanted to see. Great to have 2 baths and a powder room for the 5 of us staying there.

One thing to note is that this is a split level apartment, stairs up to the living spaces, stairs down to one of the bedrooms and a bath. So if you have mobility issues this might not be the best location. However we thoroughly enjoyed our stay there and made use of the deck for breakfast, wine at the end of the day and also to hang out laundry to dry.

Would definitely recommend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location - loved the deck!
Liked least: Stairs were a minor issue for one of our group with a sprained ankle
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Anjum R
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Superb location, great amenities, and essential deck!”
Reviewed July 16, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a lovely stay. The owner is extremely gracious and helpful. The apartment has a great location, walking distance for all attractions and shopping. It was very hot during our stay, naturally, but the deck provides relief in the mornings and evenings when it cools down. Great also for drying clothes! The kitchen, though small, is very usable, and has decent knives!! Very rare! We were very happy with our stay. Thank you Jose Manuel!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CMRobinso...
Lincoln, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful apartment”
Reviewed June 29, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The apartment was very well situated within walking distance (15 mins) of the city centre of Seville with all its wonderful attractions.

It was lovely and clean and well equipped with everything you could want for a 'home from home' vacation. The distribution of bedrooms and bathrooms over the 3 levels proved an ideal lay out for our party of 6 adults and the terrace was a great place to have breakfast and chill out.

The nearby supermarket was very handy and provided us with all of our needs.

Throughout the whole booking, arrival and departure process Jose Manuel responded quickly to all my emails and was the perfect host.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spaciousness of the apartment.
Liked least: The traffic was noisy at times.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing