We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,183)
Filter reviews
1,183 results
Traveler rating
604
424
116
14
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
604
424
116
14
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nespresso machine robes and slippers lovely hotel tucked away bars and restaurants minute walk comfortable bed breakfast was excellent within walking distance reception staff welcome drink reception area public areas walked everywhere old town narrow streets around the corner
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 1,183 reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2019

Having just spent 3 nights in this beautiful hotel, I can definitely recommend it to anyone. In itself, it is beautifully decorated with courtyards and outdoor breakfast area,lots of amenities in the room and spotlessly clean. An easy walk into the centre of Seville. Breakfast was plentiful and very tasty, with gluten free options on request. The best part of the hotel was the staff - so friendly and helpful and made us feel so welcome. Thank you

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank 903carrie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
H10HCO, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Corregidor Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2019

Dear client

Thank you for your choosing us, for your feedback and we appreciate you taking the time to submit your review. We're thrilled that you loved our location, facilities and services.

We love to know that you got the service you deserved and enjoyed your stay and has H10 Corregidor Hotel as you hotel in Sevilla. We hope to welcome you back soon again! ;)

Please check our Webpage, "h10hotels.com", where you always will find the best prices and offers for our hotels.

Sincerely yours.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2019 via mobile

Stayed in hotel in July. Fab hotel. Defo worth more than 3 star. Could not fault hotel. Beautiful room overlooking courtyard. Breakfast was gorgeous with so much choice and so elegantly presented. Staff were so helpful. Special thanks to the lovely barman at night. Not sure of his name but told us he had family in warickshire and visited a few times.He was just gentlemen and a great asset to the hotel. Nothing was too much trouble. Hotel was in great location. Hercules plaza defo comes alive after 9.30ish. Thank you for great stay. Would defo stay again and without doubt recommend.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank mary c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
H10HCO, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Corregidor Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2019

Dear client:

Thank you for choosing us, for your feedback and we appreciate you taking the time to submit your review. We're thrilled that you loved our location, rooms and service, we love to know that you got the service you deserved and enjoyed your stay.

We hope to welcome you back to the H10 Corregidor again soon! Thank again for having us as your hotel reference in Sevilla!!!

Please check our Webpage, "h10hotels.com", where you always will find the best prices and offers for our hotels.

Sincerely yours.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2019

This hotel is outstanding ,from the cleanliness ,rooms and location. It's a3 star hotel but to me it should be a 5 star. The beds are so comfortable with a pillow menu. The housekeeping work very hard to keep the hotel clean . It"s so elegant , the beautiful courtyard to eat breakfast is lovely with so much choice for everyone . A special mention to Phillipe at breakfast for his sense of humor and looking after us . Also Jorge at reception for his knowledge of restaurants and his helpfulness .We stayed 5 nights and enjoyed this holiday very much ,Seville is a fantastic city with wonderful sights and the people are so helpful and friendly .We will definitely be returning to this hotel as they look after the customer so well . I would like to take this opportunity to thank you all for making us feel so looked after. We cant find any faults with this hotel ,10/10 for everything . Oh the glass of Cava on arrival is a nice touch too. Many thanks again from Christopher Salmon and Marion Evans .

Room tip: All rooms are good
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Marion E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
H10HCO, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at H10 Corregidor Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2019

Dear Marion

Thank you for your choosing us, for your feedback and we appreciate you taking the time to submit your review. We're thrilled that you loved our location, facilities and services.

Our staff is our flagship, the soul of H10 hotels.I´ll translate your comments and sure they will be very happy.

We love to know that you got the service you deserved and enjoyed your stay and has H10 Corregidor Hotel as you hotel in Sevilla. We hope to welcome you back soon again! ;)

Please check our Webpage, "h10hotels.com", where you always will find the best prices and offers for our hotels.

Warm regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2019 via mobile

This was our first (hopefully not last) visit to Seville.

The hotel is fantastically located, a couple of minutes from the end of the almedia Hércules and close to many bars, restaurants and shops.

We could walk to all of the sights in Seville with ease and this made the weekend very easy for us as we didn’t have to negotiate buses, taxis etc. to get to where we wanted to go.

Upon arrival, which we were early, we checked in and left ours bags. The reception also kindly took care of my name change having got married since my last stay at a H10 hotel. Thank you!

The hotel is beautiful and we enjoyed having drinks in the patio area along with in the lounge area.

The room wasn’t huge, but adequate for our needs. The bed was large and comfortable which was the important bit really! A large shower was also very welcome.

Breakfast was plentiful, fresh and varied, changes daily meant you weren’t bored of the offerings. The service was impeccable as well.

All together a great hotel, fabulous location and I will return if I visit Seville again.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank 184sherrib
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
H10HCO, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at H10 Corregidor Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2019

Dear client:

Thank you for choosing us, for your feedback and we appreciate you taking the time to submit your review. We're thrilled that you loved our location, rooms and service, we love to know that you got the service you deserved and enjoyed your stay.

We hope to welcome you back to the H10 Corregidor again soon! Thank again for having us as your hotel reference in Sevilla!!!

Please check our Webpage, "h10hotels.com", where you always will find the best prices and offers for our hotels.

Sincerely yours.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2019

This was our second visit to the hotel in seven months and we couldn't wait to get back - to Seville and this hotel. It is well located to get around the city, it is closest to the pillars of Hercules which is a lovely area to go out to bars and restaurants on an evening. When we stayed at the hotel last time we had booked through a booking site, this time we booked through the hotel itself and by signing up to be a member of the hotel chain you get a discount on the price and other little extras like a free drink each (this is separate from the glass of cava that everyone gets on arrival) and a small box of chocolates in the room.

This time we used the hotel as a relaxing start to a longer trip in Spain and after two days took the train to first Cadiz and then a stay in Jerez. The Spanish trains are excellent, with plenty of leg room and it was such an easy thing to do

The hotel is beautiful and relaxing. Our bedroom was lovely - bed very comfortable and pillows excellent - they can provide different types of pillows to suit your specific needs. The hotel has lovely public areas to sit - whilst open it is arranged in separate lounge areas with comfortable chairs and sofas. There is the outside patio of course which is beautiful. Last time we only had breakfast on the last day as we thought the price for breakfast very expensive and normally we prefer to go out and about to little cafes. We discovered what a mistake that was because that one breakfast with them was excellent and so we had breakfast throughout our stay this time. It is worth the money! - the quality and variety is amazing and it is constantly being topped up. There are hot and cold options - but be warned if you are into only English cooked breakfasts then this isn't for you. My favourite is their home made orange mousse. Breakfast outside in the patio is wonderful but also very popular so you might have to sit inside.

All the staff are so friendly and helpful If you want somewhere beautiful and relaxing and well located then this hotel is for you. We are going back later this year!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Hester09
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
H10HCO, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at H10 Corregidor Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2019

Dear client:

Thank you for choosing us, for your feedback and we appreciate you taking the time to submit your review. We're thrilled that you loved our location, rooms and service, we love to know that you got the service you deserved and enjoyed your stay.

We hope to welcome you back to the H10 Corregidor again soon! Thank again for having us as your hotel reference in Sevilla!!!

Please check our Webpage, "h10hotels.com", where you always will find the best prices and offers for our hotels.

Sincerely yours.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews