We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Rent it if you can!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jay Y
Blue Mountains, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Rent it if you can!”
Reviewed September 26, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This was the best apartment that we have rented in our three visits to Europe. It is very bright and modern, well furnished with a well stocked kitchen. Francisco gave us a quick orientation of the area including recommended restaurants and nearby grocery store.

We rented Francisco's parking spot in the basement for 18 euros per day which was convenient but you really don't need a car here. There are at least 100 good restaurants within a 15 minute walk and it is a short walk to the Alcazar, Cathedral and many of the other main attractions.

We felt at home as soon as we arrived. Our thanks to Francisco for sharing his wonderful apartment with us. We recommend it very Highly!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 3, 2017
Hi Jay, thank you very much for your review!.
It was a pleasure to meet you, come back soon!
Best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jose, Spain
Reviewed June 15, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 16, 2017
Many thanks, family!
I hope to see you back soon too! Otherwise we will have to go to New Mexico to visit you !.
Muchas gracias familia!, fue un placer conoceros. Ya sabéis donde está vuestra casa en Sevilla. Espero que nos volvamos a ver en otra ocasión, a esta lado del Atlántico o al otro.
Nos vemos pronto!
Muchos besos para todos y seguimos en contacto!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Daniel F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, comfortable family apartment, and Francisco made us feel like we were at home.”
Reviewed May 11, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Francisco was the most gracious host one could ask for. Our family (2 kids and my wife) stayed for a weekend in April. Francisco was incredibly responsive. He was waiting for us when we arrived, and his wife had a large box of delicious strawberries for us as a welcome gift. Francisco went above and beyond to make us feel like we were staying in our own house. The apartment is in a great location, very close to all the attractions. We did not use our car or need a taxi our entire stay. The apartment was incredibly clean and comfortable. Modern bathroom and kitchen with a great AC system (important for Southern Spain for much of the year).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 14, 2017
Thank you very much Daniel and Maria Louisa. I hope to see you again. It was a real pleasure to meet you. See you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing