We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Denise B
1 review
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed October 2, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

This lovely apartment couldn't have been better situated. Immaculately clean with your require; right in the centre with all the amenities you could wish for nearby or within walking distance. So easy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 4, 2018
Thank you very much for your revew. We are very happy that you liked the apartment and you enjoyed your stay.

We hope we see you back soon!!

Thank you very much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trevor T
Norwich, England, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great location, lovely stylish apartment”
Reviewed September 21, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We stayed for a few days for our son's wedding. The apartment was great. The location was excellent and great for cathedral, main sites, etc.
Facilities great.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 30, 2018
Thank you very much for staying with us. We hope you had a great time and also seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
miketwell...
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“great apartment but noisy”
Reviewed September 4, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
3
people found this review helpful

the apartment was very central and excellent location . It was well equipped, a superb location . Alfonso was very helpful with recommendations of places to see and eat - all of which were good. The one big downside was the building work underneath the apartment starting at 6.45 am - with pneumatic drills !!
I asked then them to stop until 10 am which they found amusing and were very dismissive.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 17, 2018
Dear Mike,

Thank you for the review,

Sorry for the noise, we agre with the construction hat they can't begint the noise until 10am but this day, they make a mistake. The construction is finish ready and is really nice restaurant.

Best regards,

Alfonso
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John F
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect location in a Wonderful City”
Reviewed September 2, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The apartment is located in the heart of the old city of Saville. My wife and 2 daughters stayed in this apartment for 3 days. This apartment was perfect for our needs. 2 good size bedrooms with on suite. A large lounge/dinning room and a good size kitchen. The apartmen was light and with high ceilings and excellent air conditioning made the apartment perfect from the heat. We had no issues with this apartment. It was perfect.
The booking for this apartment was easy from start to checking out. We were allowed to check in early by agreement. As our flight was at 4.30pm we were allowed to check out at after 12 again by agreement. Really handy.
We were met at the apartment by Ana who gave us all the necssary information and set up the key code entry to building and apartment. So no need to worry about keys.
Seville is wonderful city full of History. We visited the Catherdral and the Giralda bell tower by booking online for a 4.30 visit. You do not need to print off your tickets as we gained access by the staff scanning our eticket. For the Alcarza Palace we queued at 9.15am and was in by 9.30am. Handy given the apartment was so close to the palace. Both the Catherdral and the palace are must. We visted the Archivos de Indias which is free to enter a really interesting and educational visit. Also a visit to the Metropol Parasol is a must and the museum located there. There is so much more to Saville that we wanted to see.
Thanks to Alfonso and Ana for making our visit to this wonderful city such a joy.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2018
Dear John,

Thank you for your great review. I am really apreciate, this help us alot.

Best

Regards,

Ana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FarukP56
New York
2 reviews
“Fantastic location, amazing city and wonderful people”
Reviewed August 29, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We had a wonderful stay at this apartment. Superb location, across the street from the Real Alcazar, walking distance to the Seville Cathedral and so wonderfully located in the heart of the narrow streets of the old town with all its restaurants and tapas bars. Close proximity to Plaza de Espana and other popular historical places. This stunning apartment is a delight in every way - quiet and spacious, very comfortable rooms, amazing beds, lovely décor, spotlessly clean. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the apartment because of the exceptional customer service by our host Alfonso. Alfonso was fantastic and made sure we had everything we needed and gave us useful area information and a tour around the area nearby on arrival. Truly great and knowledgeable host and highly recommended apartment. Seville is a beautiful city, full of grace and allure and we hope to be back soon.

I would definitely recommend Sevilla Luxury Rentals - Alcazar if you are traveling to Seville. Dear Alfonso – hope to see you soon and thank you for everything!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2018
Thank you for your great review, i am glad that you have a nice time on Seville. Have been a pleasure receive you and give you recomendations.

Best regards,

Alfonso
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
robpam_ra...
North Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
“Superb unit in a superb position...”
Reviewed August 18, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Very difficult being thousands of miles away trying to chose a good location and looking at only the best photos of the actual accommodation..well this place exceeded in both..the unit is right in the heart of the old city, centre of all the attractions.yet quiet at all times..you could stand in the window and watch what is going on in town..the accommodation itself was superb and excellent presentation..
Both my wife and myself, would not hesitate in staying there again..

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2018
Thank you for your great review, we are glad that you have a nice time on Seville. Your are always welcome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alyson S
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazingly central and very comfortable”
Reviewed August 12, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

This flat is lovely - the location is fantastic, you really couldn't find a better placed flat in Sevilla. The air conditioning was great as we experienced very hot temperatures in August! The flat has everything you would need and is very secure. Alfonso was very helpful when we arrived and gave us lots of useful information on Sevilla.
Sevilla is wonderful, so much beauty and so so much to visit. Everybody was extremely friendly and the food in the bars was delicious. The Cathedral/Giralda as well as the Alcazar are not to be missed (literally on the doorstep) but make sure you prebook online as it really does cut down on the amount of time you have to spend queuing. The little lanes round Barrio Santa Cruz are extremely pretty and interesting for an evening stroll and meal out (2 mins walk). The Torre del Oro and the river are well worth a wander too and are only about 5-10 mins walk away. We also loved Plaza Espana.
Muchas gracias Alfonso!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 15, 2018
Dear Alyson,
Thank you very much for your revew. We are so pleased you enjoyed Sevilla that much and beeing a part of it is great.
We hope you come back soon.
Thank you very much.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing