We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best kept secret in Sevilla!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
kimlane0
Daphne, Alabama
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Best kept secret in Sevilla!”
Reviewed November 19, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We actually stayed in the apartment above this one but I couldn't find the actual apt on TripAdvisor for review. This is the BEST location we've ever had for visiting a big city. It's literally steps from the Cathedral & the Alcazar & close to many many restaurants & bars. The apartment was large, super clean & well fitted - the biggest softest towels we've had anywhere in Europe. Alfonso was friendly, gracious, & helpful from our initial contact & through our stay. He provided good dining recommendations, maps, & help with reservations for flamenco concert & made sure I had access to a land line in case of emergency when my mobile phone was "iffy". There is a good cafe just outside the apt building - great for meals if you don't wish to cook- but it hosted a party the night before we left & the festivities echoed upward until after midnight. It wasn't a problem except that we needed to be up early - bring ear plugs if you're a light sleeper!

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 20, 2017
Dear Kimlane,

Thank you for your great review, we love your review.

Have been a pleasure received you on our apartment and always you will be welcome.

Best regards,

Alfonso
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jean N
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Spacious and comfortable”
Reviewed October 13, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We greatly enjoyed this wonderful apartment. It is located literally steps from the major sights of the Alcazar and the Cathedral. However, it was quiet inside thanks to double panes windows. The beds were firm and comfortable. The kitchen is very well outfitted. Central air conditioning kept us comfortable. We were greeted by friendly and helpful Alfonso who gave us a tutorial on how everything worked. He also gave us a good map of Seville and some much appreciated restaurant recommendations.

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 26, 2017
Dear Jean,

Thank you for your review. We really apreciate this.

Regards,

Alfonso
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mfv2747
HTE NORMANDIE
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed July 8, 2019 for a stay in May 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 5, 2019
Thank you for your great review, we really appreciate it. I am glad that you have a nice time on Seville
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BERNERIE
Cavalaire-Sur-Mer, France
Level 6 Contributor
296 reviews
74 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 146 helpful votes
Reviewed February 8, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 14, 2018
Dear Bernerie,

Thank you for your great review, we really apreciate it. Have been apleasure receive you on out apartment.

Best regards,

Alfonso
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anne O
1 review
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: En famille élargie
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 15, 2016
Dear Anne, Thank you for your review, that would help us a lot. It have been a pleasure to received you in our apartment, you are always welcome.

Alfonso Valiente
Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing