We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect apartment! Highly recommended!”
other travelers have booked this property
Living-dining area with a large window facing the courtyard of the house.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living-dining area with a large window facing the courtyard of the house.
Living room furnished with sofa, 2 armchairs, coffee table and TV. View of the patio of the house from the living room.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Living-dining area with a large window facing the courtyard of the house.
Living room furnished with sofa, 2 armchairs, coffee table and TV.
View of the patio of the house from the living room.
Another view from the living room.
View towards the dining space. With table and 6 chairs.
The kitchen includes a Nespresso coffee machine, oven, washing machine and dishwasher.
A corridor leads to the 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.
Bedroom 1 with twin beds placed together.
Bathroom 1 with a walk-in shower.
Bedroom 2 with double bed.
Bathroom 2 with a walk-in shower.
Bedroom 3 has a single bed.
Bedroom 3 also has a desk.
Courtyard of the house.
One of the three fountains inside the patio.
View of the Mudéjar Centre in the Palacio de los Marqueses de la Algaba.
Private courtyard with access for residents only.
Courtyard of the building.
85 m² | first floor | no elevator
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
jahof
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment! Highly recommended!”
Reviewed October 9, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Salvador kindly met us at the taxi stop near the apartment. He walked us to the apartment, explained the keys for entry, gave us suggestions for places of interest to see or visit.
The description of the condo is totally accurate. The condo is clean, comfortable beds, good air conditioning, plenty of light, good wi-fi, kitchen is fully equipped and the apartment is nicely decorated. We enjoyed the welcome pack that he provided.
The apartment contained everything we needed for a great stay.
The apartment is in a very safe and quiet area. Cafés, grocery, markets are within easy walking distance.
Salvador also arranged the taxi for our departure. There is a written list in a folder that provides instructions for the use of appliances and gives suggestions for your stay.
Thank you Salvador! I wish we could have stayed longer!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
susan m
1 review
“Perfect base for a visit to seville”
Reviewed September 28, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

What can I say that hasn't already been said? This apartment was perfect in every way. A quiet location but only a few minutes walk to a bustling market and bars. The apartment was spotless and had everything you could want. The lovely Salvador was always on hand to answer any questions we might have. He and his wife met us on arrival and showed us around the property and advised on good restaurants to visit as well as what sights we must see. We stayed 4 nights and saw the main attractions all on foot. On departure Salvador met us and took us to the letting agency where our cases were stored until we had to leave for the airport. Seville does not have taxis for 5 people so we had to have 2 to take us to and from the airport. Would highly recommend this apartment to any one visiting Seville

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dianainro...
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“No Enough Superlatives”
Reviewed July 13, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

After two beautiful weeks in Audalucia in the countryside, we journeyed on to Seville and to the Arrayan for a full week. This apartment is a delight in every way - the Westin Palace in Madrid is its closest comparison! We have traveled quite a bit, and rented many apartments - none can compare with the attention to detail from fully luxury bedding to paper towels to coffee and other treats! And the location is superb - we walked everywhere, and since Seville is flat, walking was not overly strenuous! Finally, a tremendous thank you to Salvador and his lovely and gracious wife Pepa who were invariably available for any assistance.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 17, 2018
Thank you very much for your kind words! We are glad to hear you have enjoyed your stay at our apartment and Seville. Salvador and Pepa are also glad to have hosted you! We will be more than happy to welcoming you on your next visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alicia R
Wellington
Level 6 Contributor
144 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Highly recommended AAA+++”
Reviewed June 10, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We loved this apartment- it is close to great eateries and is fully equipped with everything you could need and more. A 15 minute walk from the centre of Seville. Salvatore the host is kind and gracious.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NormanH60...
1 review
“Lovely apartment for a few days trip to Seville”
Reviewed June 7, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Easy to access from the airport.
Salvador and Pepe were very friendly and helpful when we arrived with useful tips of the area and Seville generally.

The apartment has been fully equipped with all the kitchen appliances and equipment.
Bedding etc were of a high quality.

Location was excellent for a short walk to the immediate area bars, cafes, restaurants, bakery, supermarket etc, and a 15 minute walk to the Cathedral and all other major attractions.

We highly recommend this accommodation for your trip to Seville.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicander3...
Hawke's Bay Region, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed June 2, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We stayed here for three nights - our host Salvador couldn't have been more helpful, we had a problem with our GPS finding our private reserved parking that was arranged and he assisted us greatly. The apartment is in a great location and is very quiet. It is spacious, clean and very comfortable and had absolutely everything we needed. I would highly recommend this apartment and would stay here again. Thank you vey much Salvador and Pauline and for your assistance in guiding us out of Serville.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dennis B
1 review
“Lovely apartment in excellent location for major sights”
Reviewed March 28, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Great location for food market, supermarket and within 35 min walk of Santa Cruz for Real Alcazar and Cathedral. Extremely well equipped, cutlery, china and cooking pots and pans.
Very clean and wonderful helpful owners, Salvador and wife.
Street location a bit of a shame with graffiti very evident. No car/ taxi access to street, but owner met us to guide us to apartment.
Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing