We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“it went perfectly for us. Compact and accessible.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
961sunnyk
2 reviews
“it went perfectly for us. Compact and accessible.”
Reviewed June 17, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Triana is more of a local place and we got to eat at restaurants that were less touristy. the water front is a short walk and we were happy with our selection. Liana was very helpful and communicative and made us feel at home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2018
Thank you so much for your amazing review Sunny! It was our pleasure to meet and host you and we are really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Needless to say that you will always be welcome back at any of the apartments we manage in Seville and Marbella. Greetings from Andalusia!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrandTour...
1 review
“Ideal city position with free parking”
Reviewed April 16, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The apartment was ideally situated with Seville highlights within walking distance and free parking close by. The apartment was very pleasant, clean and tidy with great comfy beds. The downsize was that mugs, bowls and plates were a bit lacking and the occupants of the flat above were very noisy, moving furniture about at night and shouting and arguing. Antonio in particular and Leana were very helpful and provided us with lots of info on where to visit and places to eat. We were even allowed to leave our luggage at the apartment prior to 3 o'clock so we could do some sightseeing.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 2, 2018
Thank you so much for nice words and review Janet! It was our pleasure to meet and host you and we are really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. To any potential guests looking at this review we ENCOURAGE them TO READ ALL REVIEWS WE HAVE IN THIS PROPERTY (almost all 5 stars reviews). We really appreciate our guests feedback and you taking the time to write it.
We are sorry that the neighbours upstairs had 1 argument 1 evening as you mentioned to me privately and mentioned here. You are the first guests mentioning the neighbours making any noise and we apologise for any inconvenience caused, however, this is something that is out of our control and can happen when staying in Touristic Apartments as you are not staying in a single House. Needless to say that you will always be welcome back at any of the apartments we manage in Seville and Marbella. Greetings from Andalusia!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Resort489...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“very homey place to stay in Seville,helpful hosts”
Reviewed March 5, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Antonio and Liana’s flat is perfectly located for seeing all the important sites in Sevilla. The Cathedral and Alcazar are a 15 minute easy walk down busy shopping streets. There are loads of restaurants, tapas places in the area! The flat was sparkling clean, nicely decorated, very quiet and had everything we needed for a four night stay. Liana was very helpful and responded quickly to emails, answering questions we had about the city. Antonio has compiled a booklet of helpful information and maps, and we would definitely stay here again if we are lucky enough to return to beautiful Sevilla.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 7, 2018
Thank you for your amazing review Vitalic! It was our pleasure to meet and host you and we are really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Needless to say that you will always be welcome back at any of the apartments we manage in Seville and Marbella. Greetings from Andalusia!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inspirati...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Feel like a local, stay in Triana!”
Reviewed September 20, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Antonio and Liana were excellent hosts and their apartment was a pleasure to stay in. We were there with our 3 kids and we all felt very at home - plenty of space, good internet, aircon in every room, walkable to every part of the city that we wanted to visit. The apartment is in a very nice neighborhod Triana, you are surrounded with tapas places, shops, bars, fresh fruit and veg shops, about 20 min walk from The Cathedral. Antonio took the time to explain us in detail about Seville, what to do and recommended restaurants around apartment and in the old town. All in all, an excellent choice for anyone going to Seville.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 28, 2017
Woow, thank you for your kind words Kristina! It is our pleasure to make sure our guests have the best stay possible and we are really glad you and your family have enjoyed your stay in our apartments. Best regards from Seville!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniela N
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Short walk from the old town! Perfect for families”
Reviewed September 17, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed here for an overnight stay before our early flight, and we only hope we can come back other time to enjoy this lovely Triana apartment. A quiet large 2 bedroom apartment, only 20 minute walk to the old town of Seville, surrounded with tapas places, local shops and supermarkets. Free on street parking was a huge time and money saver! Thank to Liana's tips we had a really nice short visit in Seville and best local food for dinner in Triana.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 18, 2017
Thank you for your super nice review Daniela! It is our pleasure to make sure our guests have the best stay possible and we are really glad you have enjoyed your stay in our apartments. Needless to say that you will always be welcome back at any of our apartments. Greetings from Seville!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Discover2...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great hosts and super clea, comfy apartment in Triana”
Reviewed July 18, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This apartment is in the perfect locational walk around Seville if you are looking to feel like a real local Sevillian. Lots of great restaurants and tapas bars nearby, local shoe shops, supermarkets, flamenco bars, wonderful sights and only a short walk to the cathedral. Breakfast around the corner with the best churros con chocolate Ive ever tried in Spain, and tapas in Triana are great, a lot better and authentic Spanish than in the touristy city centre. Our host was well prepared, welcoming and a joy. The apartment was exceptionaly clean from my experience renting apartments, hot water, wifi, Air Conditioning was fantastic- the hosts even provide shower gel and shampoo, washing machine and detergent, iron, hairdrier. Five stars and highly recommend you stay here!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 19, 2017
Wow, this is one of the best reviews we have had so far. Thanks a lot Séverine! It was our pleasure to meet and host your big family and we are really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Needless to say that you will always be welcome back at any of our apartments. Greetings from Seville!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wanderer7...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great location and excellent apartment for families!”
Reviewed July 15, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Staying at Liana & Antonio's apartment while in Sevilla was like being at home. From the moment we arrived, it was such an awesome experience. Liana was waiting for us when we arrived and took so much time showing us the apartment, how everything worked, recommending nearby tapas restaurants, supermarkets, tourism objects etc..The apartment was perfect for us a family of 5, everything we needed was there and the location was amazing, a short lovely walk through Triana and you are in the Old town. Antonio being born in Seville, had created a "city guide" which was left for the guests which included not only the must sees of Sevilla but also suggestions of Triana restaurants, flamenco etc. What an amazing directory! And what an astounding apartment and customer service, really SUPER HOSTS! Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 16, 2017
Wow, thank you for your amazing words Valentina! It was our pleasure to meet and host you and we are really happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. Needless to say that you will always be welcome back at any of our apartments. Greetings from Seville!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing