We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Exe Tartessos
Nearby Hotels
AC Hotel Huelva(Huelva)
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$106
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Complejo Turistico Rural Nazaret(Huelva)(Great Value!)
$70
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
Marina(Huelva)
$58
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
NH Luz Huelva(Huelva)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (383)
Filter reviews
383 results
Traveler rating
44
159
123
38
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
159
123
38
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationnice hoteltown centreroom was cleanpremier innshops and restaurantson footshort walkeurostarsreceptionistcleanliness
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 383 reviews
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Very nicely priced, great value for money as the staff were very helpful and friendly, the room was clean, modern and comfortable, and I really liked the location; right in the town centre within walking distance of everything. The breakfast was quite good though not spectacular, bed and bathroom very nice, nicer than I had expected for a travelling student's budget.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VirgieKM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Driving to the hotel is a real challenge, and the hotel entrance is actually in a pedestrian area. To get to the door you have to drive through an area protected by bollards and marked taxis only.
Once there, the hotel itself is clean and functional. Our room was not as dark or well sound-proofed as some other places we stayed on this trip, but our bed was comfortable enough, and everything in the room worked properly.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Browneyedbird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

Pretty rooms, one of the few hotels I've stayed in in Spain with no strings attached free wifi in the rooms and a working TV. We only stayed 2 nights, but the bed was very comfortable and the location is excellent, not a far walk to get to stores, restaurants and some sightseeing.

Room Tip: Exterior rooms are nice, have balconies.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AETOY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2010

The (onlky) good thing about this nondescript hotel is that it lies smack bang in the centre of town within easy walking distance of shops and restaurants.
The hotel is past its sell by date. The corridors are tatty; the rooms are small. We had a room that looked straight into an awful inner courtyard. The TV had poor reception.
Even with an updated GPS we could not get near the hotel. We needed the services of a taxi to reach a place where we could offload our luggage.
Parking is very problematic, especially outside weekends.
The staff were friendly and co-operative.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VanRiebeeck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2009

The hotel is well situated if you want to be in the historic center of Huelva. But in August 2009 the streets around the hotel are torn up with projects, so it is difficult to reach by car and there is construction noise. The room itself was large, well furnished, comfortable, and the desk service was attentive. If you are traveling with a car a hotel on the outskirts of town might be a better choice.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Idlrb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews