We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place for a home base while visiting Granada”
other travelers have booked this property
La Casa de Victor. B&B in Granada since 2003
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
La Casa de Victor. B&B in Granada since 2003
The room: Comfy pillows and cushoms and firm matress. Lots of Light The room: Guide books in many languages, wooden floor, a table and chairs.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
La Casa de Victor. B&B in Granada since 2003
The room: Comfy pillows and cushoms and firm matress. Lots of Light
The room: Guide books in many languages, wooden floor, a table and chairs.
The room
The room
Your shower
Your bathroom
I had a wonderful time at La Casa de Victor! Victor is so friendly and helpful. John Wheeler
Happy guests
My already popular self-made map of Granada with lots of tips on sights, tapas bars, flamenco
It is waiting for you! You won't want to go out without it!
The shower
A fridge and a kettle for you and free coffee, tea, cupcakes, croissants, milk and juice.
Hundreds of than you notes from previous guests
The street. Right in the center but very quiet with no clubs, no shops and no traficc
It was impossible for me not to fall for this adorable, genuinely friendly, couple 'du' Canada
Here with Jaqueline from Brasil
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Granada, Province of Granada, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
wawa27
Sault Ste Marie Canada
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great place for a home base while visiting Granada”
Reviewed April 1, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

La Casa de Victor was a good place to stay while visiting, aclean comfortable place to return to each night. A kettle with beverage choices and a few snacks, very homey and still private. Victor was a very gracious and informative host. He had a map with good places to eat (quite a variety) places to see thing. He was willing to help us before we arrived to set up our visit to alhumbra, unfortunately we didn't follow his suggestion (another story). We really enjoyed the time we spend there. I found him interesting as I like to know more about a place then the usual tourist stops. Highly recommend this as a place to stsy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 3, 2017
Thank you for having chosen my place for you to stay in Granada and thanks a lot for your review. It was a real pleasure to meet you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annie P
Portland, Oregon
1 review
“Amazing hospitality, location, and value!!!”
Reviewed July 27, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We had an absolutely wonderful stay at La Casa de Victor! The apartment is beautiful and is in a perfect location in the center of Granada. Victor's hospitality is supreme. He provided us with a personalized map of the city with all of his favorite sites, restaurants, and bars (all of which we found wonderful!) and was available at any time for any question or concern. We were provided with breakfast, coffee, and tea in our room every morning, a great little perk! The room is also full of guide books and everything you need to tour the city. We had absolutely no complaints and have only wonderful things to say about both Victor and the apartment. Stay with Victor and we promise you won't regret it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Hospitality and location
Liked least: Parking in the center can be difficult
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hippolyto...
Paris, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome stay and awesome host!”
Reviewed July 24, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

La casa de Victor is a very nice place to stay in Granada, where we like to come regularly. We can have our privacy there, as well as be in the very center of Granada.
Victor is a very nice and open person who speaks a lot of languages, and his advice and directions are precious. Don't forget to ask him for his map of the city with all the cool places to visit! :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The style of the room
Liked least: We didn't stay long enough!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quique L
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
Reviewed April 21, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pat A
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed May 17, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: La atención del anfitrión, bien situado y muy cómodo y práctico para una estancia corta.
Traveling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 19, 2016
Patri, muchas gracias por compartir vuestra experiencia, por el tiempo que te has tomado en escribirla y por tus palabras tan cariñosas. Me alegro mucho de que estuvierais a gusto en casa, fue un verdadero placer conoceros y ser vuestro anfitrión. Aquí tenéis vuestro rinconcito en Granada siempre que queráis. Un saludo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing