We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cute cafe with delicious food”
Review of Elvira81

Elvira81
Ranked #4 of 51 Dessert in Granada
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $11
Cuisines: Spanish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Description: Small family restaurant. Quiet and friendly atmosphere. For breakfast & brunch. Food style: Crêpes (savoury and sweet crêpes), fresh pasta, homemade sauces, coffee & bulk teas, salads, fresh fruit juices and homemade delicious cakes.
Reviewed October 14, 2018 via mobile

Had breakfast here on our final morning in Granada. The woman who runs the place is friendly and competent, and her crepes are delicious. She was the only person working there on the morning we went, and there were several other guests inside, so we understood when it took a little while to prepare our meal. It was worth the wait. We had the goat cheese crepe with honey and walnuts, as well as one with ham. Portions and price were both reasonable. Her cakes looked lovely, too, but we did not sample any.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank sarahor2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (214)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 214 reviews

Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

Really good breakfast! Friendly women serving.
You might bring a bit of time as she’s serving and preparing alone. But Everything is done with love and the food was really good.
We liked it so much we came back the next day again.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Judith T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2018 via mobile

We stopped by with a craving for crepes and it was a great experience! Both the sweet (chocolate -banana!) and salty (crepes with ham!)

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank carlosmM1112SX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2017 via mobile

The most delicious pancakes we tryed here.The staff was very polite and friendly.We recommennd this place to everyone.Prices are also affordable evwn if you are a budget tourist.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Latvian1232014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017 via mobile

Per some friends reco we went to elvira81 for beeakfast!
And they were right! Great freshly made fruit juices super thin crepes and OMG the beer chocolate cake with mascarpone filling was just insanely good! The lady who attended us was lso very nice and so sweet with our baby!
We highly recommend this spot!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank leilasmith75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Elvira81 also viewed

Granada, Province of Granada
Granada, Province of Granada
 
Granada, Province of Granada
Granada, Province of Granada
 
Granada, Province of Granada
Granada, Province of Granada
 

Been to Elvira81? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing