We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
NH Collection Granada Victoria
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Room Mate Leo(Granada)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Las Nieves Hotel(Granada)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Melia Granada(Granada)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,139)
Filter reviews
2,139 results
Traveler rating
1,234
713
150
26
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,234
713
150
26
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationdirect accesswalking distancecentral locationstreet noisethe heart of the cityshopping and restaurantscar parkthe busexcellent breakfastfree wifiexcellent hotelhotel lobbyquiet roomwould highly recommend this hotelsuperior roomlight sleeper
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
721 - 726 of 2,139 reviews
Reviewed May 2, 2013

We stayed in the hotel for three nights in a superior room that faced the street. If you can not sleep with noise from the street, ask for a room inside and I am sure that they will accommodate you. I am a frequent traveler and have stayed at lots of hotels. In my opinion, this hotel is superb!!! . Maria Palma and Ana Zabala went beyond their duties to help us when we had a medical emergency. We are very thankful for it!!! Rate included breakfast, which was delicious!!! Rooms were in perfect condition. For sure, if I come back to Granada, I will stay at this beautiful hotel. Thanks again!!!!

Room Tip: If you don't mind a little of noise, get the rooms facing the street. They have beautiful balconies, where you can watch people walking and experience the real Granada!!! I loved it!
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nina54_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

NH Victoria is in a very centric location, and although it is not a fancy hotel, the rooms are comfortable and clean and the staff, friendly. Breakfast buffet is good. You are within walking distance of a plaza called Bib. Rambla which has many restaurants. I recommend a brand new restaurant of sushi fusion--easily recognized by its big windows and modern decor on the north side of the plaza. As well, you are within walking distance of Granada Segway.

Room Tip: Request upper level for less street noise. They only provide a small glycerin hand soap and shower gel--you might want to take a small bar of soap.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Catherine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

We stayed at the Hotel NH Victoria for one night in April 2013. It is well located in the city of Granada. The staff was very kind to us and was able to offer good restaurant recommendations nearby. The room rate I got from hotels.com included a very nice breakfast. The room was very well appointed and offered free wifi in the room. The bus to Alhambra is nearby, but we took a cab. Alhambra is too far to walk; it was easily a 10 minute cab ride and it's uphill, so don't try to walk. The Albaicin area nearby is like a "little Morocco" and worth a visit. We would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shelliehalprin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Reserved a non-smoking room and got a room that smelled like cigarette smoke. Just how stupid do they think you are not to notice.
Also very noisy room facing the street, with traffic passing by a mere 10 feet from your bed. You can even hear the acoustic signal od the pedestrian light going every 2 mins (not at night, though).
On the plus side, the hotel is centrally located, a short walk from the bus stop to Alhambra (bus #30) or Albaycin (bus #31). Wi-Fi is free, but just the slower version. Good breakfast.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Katie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

This was a very clean and sheik hotel, price was right 80 euro per night for a double room. The rooms were very clean and well kept. They had lovely views of the street below with a small belcony, it is on a main street but on the one end that is less busy. There was not loud noise at night. It is within walking distance to everything. We walked to the Alhambra, Plaza nuevo, and the Albyzin. Would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews