We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very well appointed and comfortable apartment...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
facade of the building
bedroom
bedroom's ceiling
living room
kitchen
kitchen
owners in living room
bathroom
from bedroom to terrace
your terrace
owners in terrace
views from the terrace
patio at the entrance of the building
shops in Capuchinas street
Pescaderia square
Pasiegas square in front of the Cathedral
Bibrrambla square
plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Granada, Province of Granada, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
peermac
Cumbria, England
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Very well appointed and comfortable apartment, ideally situated in city centre”
Reviewed May 20, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The communications we had with Jesus prior to our arrival were great, and when we arrived in Granada by train I contacted him to let him know we had arrived and confirmed that we would meet him in a square near to the apartment as previously arranged, as we knew that traffic was not allowed in the street where the apartment is located. Jesus arrived very quickly and escorted us to the apartment, at all times he was very helpful, offering advice on where to eat and visit, and was available by phone if required.

The apartment was spotless, and plenty large enough for the two of us, with the bonus of a superb rooftop terrace, the apartment contained everything that we needed for our stay, and was ideally situated for all of Granada's attractions, with any number of restaurants nearby,

We thoroughly enjoyed our stayed in the apartment, and in Granada.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LizannieM...
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Come to Granada!”
Reviewed November 14, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Come to Granada and stay in this amazing apartment. The apartment is attractive, spotless and in a great location. The terrace is fabulous, having views of the Cathedral and snow capped mountains.

Jesus is always available to answer questions. You will love being in Granada and this apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pendereck...
Montreal, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Perfect!”
Reviewed September 20, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Everything was perfect. We stayed there 11 days. We cant imagine a better location for an appartement at Grenada, Its close of everything without all the hassle of a tourism area. The appartement was spacious and well maintained, we enjoyed the terrace every days. What a beautiful place to have a drink before going out for dinner!
Thx to Jesus for pointing us good restaurants and places to buy food. You must pass by La Tarta and restaurant Cunini if you rent this place! We also enjoyed the public market 1 bloc away, they sell the best shellfish and clams I ever had.
Big thx to Jesus and Eva, you made our stay unforgettable. Big kiss to your lovely kids!
Stef and Elise

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mikejacks...
Burton upon Trent, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed July 9, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Our first visit to Granada, staying 3 nights in this lovely, well equipped 1 bedroom apartment, in the centre of the old city. Only 100m from the Cathedral and approx. a 20 minutes’ walk from the Alhambra.

Loved the large roof terrace with views of the Cathedral.

Jesus was very helpful during the booking process, answering numerous questions from us and was there to meet us on arrival.

Definitely recommend

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2017
Thanks for your review, you will be allways wellcome any other time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barbara M
Oak Park, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent location, lovely view, everything you need”
Reviewed May 22, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This apartment is very conveniently located. One can easily access all the sights, plus restaurants, groceries, etc. Very quiet and beautiful view from the rooftop patio. All the amenities one needs are provided. Jesus was very helpful, met us when we arrived and allowed us to store our luggage until time for us to catch our bus when we left.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ancientar...
Paris, France
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A lovely apartment”
Reviewed October 5, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

A very comfortable and charming little apartment in a very central location, and Jesus, your host, could not be kinder or more obliging. Highly recommended and not to be missed!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian J
Canberra, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Apartment and Beautiful City”
Reviewed July 4, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was an excellent apartment. Great location, well equipped, clean, with excellent bathroom and a very comfortable bed. A bonus was the outdoor area with views over the nearby cathedral to the Sierra Nevada Mountains.
The host was very helpful, providing great advice on where to eat, how to get entry tickets for the Alhambra and taxi bookings.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and outdoor area.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing