We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Golden Hour in Granada: Sunset Walking Tour with Play Granada
295

Book in advance
from
$20.83
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Mirador de San Nicolas
from $20.83
More Info
from $16.67
More Info
from $27.41
More Info
from $368.39
More Info
Reviews (12,977)
Filter reviews
12,977 results
Traveler rating
8,526
3,581
719
100
51
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
8,526
3,581
719
100
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sierra nevada worth the climb great view of the alhambra san nicolas uphill walk narrow streets worth the effort alhambra palace nice walk take photos viewpoint plaza tourists dusk snow lookout vendors
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
280 - 285 of 12,977 reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2019

Although it is a place with nice view of the city - no doubt about that - and a beautiful mosque installation, it is confuse, crowded.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Gljamil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 19, 2019

Great views. But a lot of people so be very watchful on your belongings. Good walking up hill if funcy to absorb the architecture around. Best time to go is just before the sunset.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Yurolzam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 14, 2019 via mobile

Good views if you can find a spot at the front. Otherwise there are other places with a view of the Alhambra

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank 289carolinej
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 14, 2019 via mobile

Nice view of the sunset and Alhambra. After all day of going around Alhambra, someone told me to visit mirador de san nicolas to see alhambra being lit up at night and it was indeed very lovely

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank Kristine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 10, 2019

We staked our spot and enjoyed the view across the Albayzin and the Darro River to the Alhambra until the the sunset turned the Alhambra to a golden color.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank joeforani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews