We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Golden Hour in Granada: Sunset Walking Tour with Play Granada
295

Book in advance
from
$20.83
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Mirador de San Nicolas
from $20.83
More Info
from $16.67
More Info
from $27.41
More Info
from $368.39
More Info
Reviews (12,977)
Filter reviews
12,977 results
Traveler rating
8,526
3,581
719
100
51
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
8,526
3,581
719
100
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sierra nevada worth the climb great view of the alhambra san nicolas uphill walk narrow streets worth the effort alhambra palace nice walk take photos viewpoint plaza tourists dusk snow lookout vendors
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
309 - 314 of 12,977 reviews
Reviewed May 16, 2019

The signs indicating the way to the Mirador de San Nicolas are almost missing, and I found it by trial and error.
The view over the city of Granada and over the Alhambra from Mirador the San Nicolas is amazing, but the mirador itself was flooded with sellers of cheap tourist stuff, and thus ruined.
A better place to take photos is the garden of the nearby main mosque - same view, and no cheap stuff sellers!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank ANGELO V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 16, 2019 via mobile

Have visited before on previous stay in Granada but would come back again & again for this amazing view. Walked up this time & although a little bit of a climb worth it for all the lovely areas you pass through.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank delmanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 14, 2019 via mobile

Beautiful views, especially during the day - panorama over the Alhambra and the whole city of Granada, with the Sierra Nevada mountains in the background. Would recommend Mirador de San Miguel Alto for a sunset at night.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank gavindarroch
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 14, 2019 via mobile

Great place to enjoy the romantic layout of the city below. The walk up to the mirador is also very enjoyable

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank Sukhbir S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 12, 2019 via mobile

must visit this place to take photo for this beautiful Al Hambra.
Also a beautiful mosque close by Granada mosque.
45mins is the time needed to stay there.
I recommend people with heart issues or over weight to take a cab/ car to this place.

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank Blue_Amigo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews