We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EBike Granada”
Review of Play Granada

Play Granada
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Play Granada ( We love non tourism Tours ) is a young and top rated Agency in the country. Our concept is clear and simple. We develop sustainable activities with the historical and natural environment in the most beautiful sites in Spain. Our tours in Segway, Electric Bike , Walking and Night Adventure (awarded as 4th best night tour in the world) turn us into an international tourist reference. The bet is big and the responsibility even higher and at Play we believe we are up to the expectations, ready to show you this revolutionary way of bringing tourism to life adding not only culture but fun and adventure too. We know why you do it, we know what you want and we also know that you don't want to feel just like a boring number following and umbrella. For that reason we created not only the tours but an space, a Play Room of 250m2 full of services such as lockers, free Wifi connection, comfy sofas, coffee place, iMacs, music and staff ready to give you the coolest tips on the city. Welcome to the Play Granada Experience.
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Activities for older children, Lockers / storage, Bathroom facilities
Syracuse, New York
1 review
“EBike Granada”
Reviewed July 19, 2013

This is the PERFECT way to start off your time in Granada. The tour takes you through all of the major parts of the old city, helping you get a feel for the culture and lifestyle, while giving you a great historical background, which helps contextualize everything you'll see during the rest of your stay (particularly the Alhambra). Oh, and try and go with Zane, she's the best. Super-well informed, and perfectly fluent in English and Spanish.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Zgolds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,082 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3,504
    486
    39
    28
    25
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“EBIKE tour in granada”
Reviewed July 17, 2013

It was awesome! It taught me so much about granada, and it was fun and we had Zane as a tour guide and she gave us so much information. I've done tours of granada before but this one really taught me how to make the best out of my time in Granada, things like best touristic places as well as best local places to visit. It was so worth it and like previously stated Zane was a great guide and i recommend others to do it.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank GabrielGA94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bucharest, Bucuresti, Romania
1 review
“Granada, tierra llena de linda gente, de vida y de sol”
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Best way to see Granada is having Zane as a guide - she is in love with the city and is able to make us fall in love too. We felt very good and very welcome due to Zane information & attitude so , after seeing half of Andalucia, we can say that Granada is the most beautiful place to visit.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Karner N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
“The amazing Zane”
Reviewed July 17, 2013

My son and I decided to visit Granada in June 2013. Upon our arrival to Granada main bus station someone works at the Information booth that we try out E-bike Granada to tour Granada especially the old town, Albayzín, and Sacromonte. This was my second time to Granada, the first was three years ago but did not see much of Granada. So I decided to take the e-bike. On the day and time of our tour we met Zane, young, beautiful guide, originally from Latvia, but lives in Granada and has been working as a tour guide for few years. With an outward personality, good command of English language and patience, we enjoyed having her as our guide. She took us first to see the gardens surrounding Alhambra then we took off to see Sacromonte with its unique gypsy caves, then headed to Albayzin. It was a sizzling day but we enjoyed the tour. Zane was very knowledgeable of the history of the area but mostly we enjoyed her sense of humor and attention to our needs. When the tour ended she answered our questions about where to get good tapas and what else we could do in Granada.

It was a truly lovely experience, especially having Zane as our guide. If I go again to Granada I will see to hire Zane and her company again.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank AO_Canada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
“The hybrid tour was really great”
Reviewed July 15, 2013

We really had a great time and enjoyed the hybrid tour.. At first we thought that we need to walk all the way up to Albayzin.. But luckily there is a bus waiting to bring us up there.. We had a great fun together with the beautiful Ana as our tour guide and all the tourist from all over the world.. We are the youngest among them.. But looking at their energy level.. Wow.. They really fit. Really impressed. Walking all around with all the people that you don't know will make you feel weird BUT this experience I could not forget, they are all cheerful, friendly and really create the best environment. Really recommended to all, it's better to walk with lots of knowledge and info than nothing.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Qamarina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Play Granada also viewed

Granada, Province of Granada
Granada, Province of Granada
 
Granada, Province of Granada
Granada, Province of Granada
 

Been to Play Granada? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing