We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vincci Albayzin
Nearby Hotels
$86
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Alhambra Palace Hotel(Granada)
$227
$201
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$97
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Puerta de Las Granadas(Granada)(Great Value!)
$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$263
$180
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Melia Granada(Granada)
$166
$142
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$116
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1,172)
Filter reviews
1,172 results
Traveler rating
428
515
161
53
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
428
515
161
53
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationtree lined streettapasnice hotelel cortecity hotelfour star hoteldepartment storegood sizerecommend this hotelper daywithin walking distancecentre of townbreakfast roomcomfortable bedsmain attractionsbeautiful city
Filter
Updating list...
335 - 340 of 1,172 reviews
Reviewed July 3, 2014

Stayed here for 2 nights and it was great. Clean comfortable and central. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Especially Bruno on checking in offering advice about visiting the Alhambra and Paco in the bar - which was great value for drinks and eating. Rooms good breakfast excellent. I'd recommend it

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank belfast87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

This was our first time in Spain, and we were a family of 5, with three boys 17, 17, 18 my husband and myself. We stayed in two rooms, a triple and a double. The rooms were across from each other. There is a safe in the room, and while not huge, the size accommodated both my husbands luggage and my own. The triple rooms was bigger, and able to accommodate three twin beds easily. I noticed a complaint about theft of bags during breakfast, but I'm wondering why anyone would leave their bags unattended, even if it is the hotel breakfast area. The staff are friendly, and helpful, and I had absolutely no complaints about the hotel. It was on a lovely tree lined street, with many restaurants and ice cream. There is shopping a 6 or 7 minute walk away, and you can also walk to the Alhambra, although this is a bit further--I would guess maybe a 15-20 minute walk, although it is a pleasant walk with lots of shopping along the way. The cathedral is about a ten minute walk as well. If I am ever in Granada again, I will stay here!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank redmelody177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Short break booked direct with hotel. Had very nice room with Juliet balcony looking out onto street - which had nice cafes and bars to visit and just down the road was the large department store El Cortes ingles. Could not fault the hotel and all facilities. Breakfast good standard and varied choice. We ate twice in the restaurant and each time had very nice food - wine was very reasonably priced. Friendly, helpful staff. Would definitely recommend and return if we are ever visiting Granada again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EllieAmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Stayed 1 night as part of group tour. Well located in the centre of town with rooms (not all) located around a central enclosed courtyard (dining area) on the ground floor. Unfortunately our room faced a laneway! Room was comfortable and relatively spacious with a clean, modern, well appointed bathroom.
The central courtyard is on 2 levels and whilst it was nice to have an evening meal on the upper level with waiter service, it was quite impractical to have breakfast in the same area which involved several trips to and from the breakfast buffet up and down smooth and slightly hazardous marble steps. Staff had to clean up at least one bowl of spilt breakfast cereal and close off one of the two flights of access steps while the clean up dried out!

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the central courtyard.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Warooka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

We stayed in this hotel for 1 night in a triple share room.
Apart from some initial hiccups on checking in, the keys they issued us did not work the hotel was lovely.
The room was a little small, especially with the addition of a third bed and the bathroom was seriously tiny!!!!
Breakfast was ok although the selection was a bit limited. The hotel is situated near a lot of restaurants and shops.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank austraveller007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews