We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Granada
Post
Inbox
Search

“Great Evening”

Restaurante Jardines de Zoraya, Tablao Flamenco
Reserve a Table
2
Mon, 2/24
8:00 PM
Ranked #30 of 1,883 Restaurants in Granada
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $42
Cuisines: European, Diner, Deli, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish, Steakhouse, Contemporary, Bar, Cafe, Pub, Gastropub, Grill, Fusion, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Romantic, Scenic view, Bar scene, Families with children, Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Neighborhood: Albaicín
Description: Jardines de Zoraya is located in the heart of Albayzin neighbourhood in Granada,just two minutes away from the famous viewpoint: San Nicolas.We are a restaurant and a tablao flamenco. We offer dinner and live flamenco shows performed every night at 8 p.M (dinner at 19:00) and at 10:30 p.M (dinner at 21:45). Under good weather conditions you can enjoy our garden terrace having dinner at 18:30 or 21:00. The flamenco show lasts 1 hour and is performed by a guitar player a singer and two dancers. Local artists that confirm Flamenco is a intangible cultural world heritage. We serve mediterranean food focused on Granada gastronomy, our chef team prepares the menu on the family's heritages recipes. Gastronomy and flamenco are our goals.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great food and fun evening. Lots of fun. Staff were attentive and helpful! I would come back next time I'm around!

Date of visit: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank robN7127EK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (3,532)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

30 - 34 of 3,533 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The food was great, the performance was superb, it was such a very nice highlight of our trip to granada. You wont say that the visit was one of a tourist trap bec we totally enjoyed it! Our hearts are in awe with the performance of the dancers, it was passionate and entertaining.

Date of visit: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank mhirrah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a very good dinner and the people of the staff were very friendly .
The flamenco show was very nice , the dancers fantastic and the guitarists and the singer very talented
We hope to come back as soon as we can

Date of visit: May 2019
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Umberto M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago


It was a fantastic experience. Authentic flamenco rendition, friendly staff, delicious food.The restaurant is located in the old part of Granada, giving the impression of a true experience.

Date of visit: July 2019
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank irenagajic116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Wonderful food, music and dancing. The service was kind and gracious, and the entire evening was unforgettable. I highly recommend this business!

Date of visit: July 2019
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank soniaghm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurante Jardines de Zoraya, Tablao Flamenco also viewed

Granada, Province of Granada
Granada, Province of Granada
 
Granada, Province of Granada
 
Granada, Province of Granada
Granada, Province of Granada
 

Been to Restaurante Jardines de Zoraya, Tablao Flamenco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing