We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Granada

“A memorable evening.”

Restaurante Jardines de Zoraya, Tablao Flamenco
Reserve a Table
2
Mon, 2/24
8:00 PM
Ranked #30 of 1,883 Restaurants in Granada
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $42
Cuisines: European, Diner, Deli, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish, Steakhouse, Contemporary, Bar, Cafe, Pub, Gastropub, Grill, Fusion, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Special occasions, Bar scene, Scenic view, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Neighborhood: Albaicín
Description: Jardines de Zoraya is located in the heart of Albayzin neighbourhood in Granada,just two minutes away from the famous viewpoint: San Nicolas.We are a restaurant and a tablao flamenco. We offer dinner and live flamenco shows performed every night at 8 p.M (dinner at 19:00) and at 10:30 p.M (dinner at 21:45). Under good weather conditions you can enjoy our garden terrace having dinner at 18:30 or 21:00. The flamenco show lasts 1 hour and is performed by a guitar player a singer and two dancers. Local artists that confirm Flamenco is a intangible cultural world heritage. We serve mediterranean food focused on Granada gastronomy, our chef team prepares the menu on the family's heritages recipes. Gastronomy and flamenco are our goals.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Food and service were great and the dancers were amazing. This is a great place to spend your evening.

Date of visit: February 2019
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank karils
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (3,532)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

35 - 39 of 3,533 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Found this restaurant on the internet with good ratings. We attended the show and ordered drinks and starters, not dinner. The show felt authentic. The music was very good, the singing and dance as well. Starters were good, large serving. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Just a tip: The taxi dropped us at least 2 blocks from the restaurant at the cab drop off. We were unable to pick up a cab at the cab drop after the show and were told it would be an hour wait. This may have been a fluke but arrange your transportation. It is a long uphill climb from town.

Date of visit: November 2019
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Travelkid65pdx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

We had a fantastic night at the show. The food was great and the flamenco was amazing. I can highly recommend this.

Date of visit: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Lowerhire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

I have been dancing flamenco for 14 years and have seen a lot of shows in this time. I went to see three shows at Zoraya, all with different performers. They were all extremely good shows. I have been to some of the other venues in Granada, and found some of them to be a bit showy and really meant for tourists rather than flamenco enthusiasts.

Date of visit: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank JamieFromCanada1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

It was awsome food and flamenco show!!!!The restaurant was so crowded and I waited long for my food to arrive.

Date of visit: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Safari11059764784
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurante Jardines de Zoraya, Tablao Flamenco also viewed

Granada, Province of Granada
Granada, Province of Granada
 
Granada, Province of Granada
 
Granada, Province of Granada
Granada, Province of Granada
 

Been to Restaurante Jardines de Zoraya, Tablao Flamenco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing