We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Review” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Jardines de Zoraya

Jardines de Zoraya
Reserve with
Jardines de Zoraya is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #17 of 1,453 Restaurants in Granada
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $22 - $54
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Spanish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Drinks, Lunch, Dinner, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Digital Payments, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Description: Jardines de Zoraya is located in the heart of Albayzin neighbourhood in Granada,just two minutes away from the famous viewpoint: San Nicolas.We are a restaurant and a tablao flamenco. We offer dinner and live flamenco shows performed every night at 8 p.M (dinner at 19:00) and at 10:30 p.M (dinner at 21:45). Under good weather conditions you can enjoy our garden terrace having dinner at 18:30 or 21:00. The flamenco show lasts 1 hour and is performed by a guitar player a singer and two dancers. Local artists that confirm Flamenco is a intangible cultural world heritage. We serve mediterranean food focused on Granada gastronomy, our chef team prepares the menu on the family's heritages recipes. Gastronomy and flamenco are our goals.
Rabat, Morocco
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Review”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 13, 2013

I was there with my wife for the new year dinner and it was very good. The music and show was terrific. I recommend it.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Helpful?
Thank Ghaloak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,836 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,067
    615
    105
    32
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Rossendale, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great fun!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 12, 2013

We visited with friends and our 5 and 7 year old. We did the early showing at 8pm inside in the restaurant. There was still lots of atmosphere but I suspect the later showing in the garden would be fantastic. The food was amazing, really good quality and I would recommend the package with the three course menu. My five year old girl loved it. My seven year old boy was a bit bored by the end, but that's 7 year old boys for you! Well worth a visit whilst in Granada.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Clare_m99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancaster, United Kingdom
1 review
“Flamenco show and dinner”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 11, 2013

We went to the 10.30pm dinner and show with our 7 year old son. The food was good but I probably wouldn't do food and show at that late hour again as it was too much for our son, who was very tired. That said, we enjoyed the food and thought the flamenco itself was fantastic. We were riveted for the whole performance which was passionate and exciting. The male dancer was particularly impressive - I've never seen anyone's feet move so fast and still remain on the beat! The restaurant staff were very welcoming and friendly and I would definitely recommend it to friends visiting Granada.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Helpful?
Thank Sally S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
2 reviews
“Flamenco Show”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 10, 2013

Our group loved this show in Granada. In a Restaurant with tapas and drinks included in the show price.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Helpful?
Thank Steve J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
“Good food, friendly staff and great flamenco experience !!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 8, 2013

I stayed in Granada for 3 nights with a couple of friends. On our last night we decided to visit the Flamenco Jardines Restaurant for a Flamenco experience over some dinner. The show was amazing while the food and service was also excellent. Would recommend it to anyone going up there.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Helpful?
Thank Rohan74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jardines de Zoraya also viewed

Granada, Province of Granada
Granada, Province of Granada
 
Granada, Province of Granada
Granada, Province of Granada
 

Been to Jardines de Zoraya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing