We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$47
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$47
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$43
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/05/21
eDreams$47
Destinia.com$47
Expedia.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (895)
Filter reviews
895 results
Traveler rating
315
436
113
22
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
315
436
113
22
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free underground parking cheap hotel hotel room leave the car short stay garage euros cathedral
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 895 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed the fair priced hotel 4 km from city centre especially about the free parking. Rooms were big and clean. The staff was extremely friendly and the hotel was located nearby 2 small malls. Breakfast was okay and cafe all the for free.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Raimund-1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTEL B, Dpto. Recepción at B&B Hotel Granada, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2018

Dear Raimund.
Thank you for your kind opinion! We are glad to know that our facilities and service were of your liking, as well as, the attention of our staff.
We hope to see you again, this is your home!
Best regards,
B&B Hotel Granada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2018 via mobile

Antonio in the reception saved our day helping us getting tickets to al hambra. He was a very nice guy!
Great hotel and nice personnel. There is free parking under the hotel. Breakfast was OK - good coffee.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Søren S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTEL B, Gerente at B&B Hotel Granada, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear Soren,

Thank you very much for sending your evaluation.

We will make to come to our partner Antonio your congratulations.
We hope you enjoyed the city of Granada.


Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2018

The hotel is all new and with a fresh/modern look. It is actually a great value for money and being just outside Granada is a perfect place to stop the night before going up towards Sierra Nevada. The breakfast is well stocked and with good quality, probably the best breakfast and overall stay we have had in a 1-star hotel.
The staff was also very accommodating.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank EduardoOhler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTEL B, Gerente at B&B Hotel Granada, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear Eduardo,

Thank you very much for your opinion.

We hope that you enjoyed Sierra Nevada and we would like to be your choice again on the next visit to Granada.

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2017

We chose the hotel because we had an early morning flight from Malaga airport and it is near the motorway. It is very modern, basic, no frills - and yet the bed was really comfortable, nice size room. there is a good walk-in shower, very good buffet breakfast and very friendly staff. Great wifi too. Free parking - we didn't want to take the car in.......Near the final stop of the N5 bus, which means by using the hour allowed to change buses you can be more or less anywhere in Granada on one bus fare! At least three teams from the world junior ice hockey championships were staying - yet it was very quiet. And it seems that they accept pets - so we will be using this chain again when we travel with our dog! We were by far the oldest guests - yet felt absolutely fine and at home.

Room tip: Ask the staff
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Christine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTEL B, Gerente at B&B Hotel Granada, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2017

Dear Devaflam,

Thank you very much for its words and so positive evaluation. Enough motivates us.

I am sorry to communicate to you that we don´t allow domestic animals in the hotel. Perhaps you saw during your stay some indication but it was for a shameless action of a client.
We will like to see you again in Granada!.

Thank you very much again.
Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2017

Excellent budget hotel. Free safe parking in basement. Good comfortable clean rooms with excellent shower. Excellent free coffee 24/7. Lifts to all floors including basement parking. Handy for buses into city centre. Could not fault anything. Be aware that this hotel does have tour groups staying and can be busy and noisy at times.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank FerretLancashire
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTEL B, Gerente at B&B Hotel Granada, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2017

Dear Mike,

Thank you very much for your opinion. Your evaluation motivate us.

We will like to see you again.

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews