We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$47
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$47
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$43
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/05/21
eDreams$47
Destinia.com$47
ZenHotels.com$51
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (895)
Filter reviews
895 results
Traveler rating
315
436
113
22
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
315
436
113
22
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free underground parking cheap hotel hotel room leave the car short stay garage euros cathedral
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 895 reviews
Reviewed November 13, 2017

We chose the hotel because we had an early morning flight from Malaga airport and it is near the motorway. It is very modern, basic, no frills - and yet the bed was really comfortable, nice size room. there is a good walk-in shower, very good buffet breakfast and very friendly staff. Great wifi too. Free parking - we didn't want to take the car in.......Near the final stop of the N5 bus, which means by using the hour allowed to change buses you can be more or less anywhere in Granada on one bus fare! At least three teams from the world junior ice hockey championships were staying - yet it was very quiet. And it seems that they accept pets - so we will be using this chain again when we travel with our dog! We were by far the oldest guests - yet felt absolutely fine and at home.

Room tip: Ask the staff
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Christine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTEL B, Gerente at B&B Hotel Granada, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2017

Dear Devaflam,

Thank you very much for its words and so positive evaluation. Enough motivates us.

I am sorry to communicate to you that we don´t allow domestic animals in the hotel. Perhaps you saw during your stay some indication but it was for a shameless action of a client.
We will like to see you again in Granada!.

Thank you very much again.
Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2017

Excellent budget hotel. Free safe parking in basement. Good comfortable clean rooms with excellent shower. Excellent free coffee 24/7. Lifts to all floors including basement parking. Handy for buses into city centre. Could not fault anything. Be aware that this hotel does have tour groups staying and can be busy and noisy at times.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank FerretLancashire
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTEL B, Gerente at B&B Hotel Granada, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2017

Dear Mike,

Thank you very much for your opinion. Your evaluation motivate us.

We will like to see you again.

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2017 via mobile

Good place, good price. Nice stuff. Coffee gratis at the hall. Big bathroom, comfy beds
Mercadona shop near by. Bus stop is not near, you have to walk about 20 minutes. Parking free in the underground.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank vladimiraLB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTEL B, Gerente at B&B Hotel Granada, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2017

Dear Vladimíra,

Thank you very much for your opinion.

I would like to inform you that we have in front of the hotel a bus stop, you arrive there in about 4 minutes . I think we didn´t explain you well where the nearest bus line was. I so sorry for that.

I hope you enjoyed the fantastic city of Granada.

Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017 via mobile

We just needed an easy place for one night before our 8:00 am tour at the Alhambra. This place was perfect. Reasonable rate, friendly staff (brought a blanket to our room, with a smile), free coffee machine, and free secured underground parking. I passed on the 6€ continental breakfast but it looked like a good value. Nothing fancy but was just right for our needs.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank andyy612
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTEL B, Gerente at B&B Hotel Granada, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2017

Dear Andy,

First of all, thank you for taking the time to value us.
We are glad to have you in our hotel.
Do not hesitate to stay with us again, we are waiting with our best smile.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2017 via mobile

Clean and affordable hotel in Pulianas area. Own underground car park so if you're travelling with own car this is good choice cos parking in Granada is terrible. Theres bus going to Granada center from here although you have to change bus once which we didnt really succeed doing. Taxi is 10-15e so thats pretty reasonable.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank tommih553
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTEL B, Gerente at B&B Hotel Granada, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2017

Dear customer,

First of all, thank you for taking the time to value us.
We are glad to have you in our hotel.
Do not hesitate to stay with us again, we are waiting with our best smile.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews