We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
$48
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline$48
eDreams$48
Trip.com$50
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (895)
Filter reviews
895 results
Traveler rating
315
436
113
22
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
315
436
113
22
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free underground parking cheap hotel hotel room leave the car short stay garage euros cathedral
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 895 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2017 via mobile

Good place, good price. Nice stuff. Coffee gratis at the hall. Big bathroom, comfy beds
Mercadona shop near by. Bus stop is not near, you have to walk about 20 minutes. Parking free in the underground.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank vladimiraLB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTEL B, Gerente at B&B Hotel Granada, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2017

Dear Vladimíra,

Thank you very much for your opinion.

I would like to inform you that we have in front of the hotel a bus stop, you arrive there in about 4 minutes . I think we didn´t explain you well where the nearest bus line was. I so sorry for that.

I hope you enjoyed the fantastic city of Granada.

Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017 via mobile

We just needed an easy place for one night before our 8:00 am tour at the Alhambra. This place was perfect. Reasonable rate, friendly staff (brought a blanket to our room, with a smile), free coffee machine, and free secured underground parking. I passed on the 6€ continental breakfast but it looked like a good value. Nothing fancy but was just right for our needs.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank andyy612
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTEL B, Gerente at B&B Hotel Granada, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2017

Dear Andy,

First of all, thank you for taking the time to value us.
We are glad to have you in our hotel.
Do not hesitate to stay with us again, we are waiting with our best smile.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2017 via mobile

Clean and affordable hotel in Pulianas area. Own underground car park so if you're travelling with own car this is good choice cos parking in Granada is terrible. Theres bus going to Granada center from here although you have to change bus once which we didnt really succeed doing. Taxi is 10-15e so thats pretty reasonable.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank tommih553
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTEL B, Gerente at B&B Hotel Granada, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2017

Dear customer,

First of all, thank you for taking the time to value us.
We are glad to have you in our hotel.
Do not hesitate to stay with us again, we are waiting with our best smile.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2017 via mobile

If you have a car and want to explore Granada I recommend you stay this hotel. Budged hotel but you have excellent benefit. Free parking, coffe/tea for 24h, in the room don't have hair dryer or iron but you can ask from reception, very good breakfast just for €6, near fast food restaurants like KFC or MD, supermarket and mall. Friendly and helpful stuff

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank miss_Stocc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTEL B, Gerente at B&B Hotel Granada, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2017

Dear customer,

First of all, thank you for taking the time to value us.
We are glad to have you in our hotel.
Do not hesitate to stay with us again, we are waiting with our best smile.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2017 via mobile

Clean hotel, new feel to it, with very polite helpful staff. Location is the only problem as bus to town possible but not easy due to need to change half way. We drove to Granada, parking in walking distance (20 min walk) of centre rather than taking the bus.

Breakfast was basic but fine and was included in the rate.

Recommended.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank barryc595
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTEL B, Gerente at B&B Hotel Granada, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for you review on TripAdvisor!

We are glad to know you liked our hotel and enjoyed your stay with us!

We remain at your disposal and we hope to be able to welcome you again in a near future.

All the best,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews