We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best ice cream ever! ”

Grillo Gelato Italiano
Ranked #42 of 1,857 Restaurants in Granada
Price range: $1 - $4
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 10, 2018 via mobile

My boyfriend was keep on telling me about the best pistachio ice cream he had and I was so excited to try it the next day. It did not disappoint, I had the same one and it became my favorite in an instant. Can’t wait to try the other flavors!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank joannakatec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (94)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 94 reviews

Reviewed July 31, 2018 via mobile

The best ice cream I have tasted in Granada. Looking for gluten free ice cream, this is the place to visit. Not only is the ice cream a work of art,the taste is amazing. Customer service adds to the whole experience.
It should be included in a coeliac friendly eating experience.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank bidge2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2018 via mobile

I've tried a few different ice-creams in this hot summer here in Granada and I must say that this one defintely distinguishes itself from all others... the variety and style is unique, the flavours unmatched.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank marcomancuso3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2018 via mobile

Definitely a must-go in Granada!! The great variety of original Italian Tartufos and other goodies are a pleasure! It’s perfectly located in the city centre at Plaza Trinidad and the local was created with attention to the detail. When you are over, ask for the owners recommendation!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Isabelladeluca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Grillo Gelato Italiano also viewed

Granada, Province of Granada
Granada, Province of Granada
 
Granada, Province of Granada
Granada, Province of Granada
 
Granada, Province of Granada
Granada, Province of Granada
 

Been to Grillo Gelato Italiano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing