We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic food”
Review of Pizzametro

Pizzametro
Ranked #174 of 1,484 Restaurants in Granada
Price range: $1 - $25
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Street, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic food”
Reviewed October 2, 2013

We ate here on a Friday night , get there early as they get very busy by 9.00pm. Excellent service, excellent food, value for money..
cannot rate it enough,

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Marina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

527 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    328
    111
    60
    12
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Pizza in Andalucia”
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Having spent time travelling around Andalucia, this is definitely the best pizza joint around. The staff are welcoming (they remembered me after coming back after 3 months!), the service is great and OMG, great pizzas.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Nickleby66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
roma
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great pizza great atmosphere!”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

This italian pizzeria is probably the best in town. Great variety and great prices. Friendly staff. I used to go there at least once a week when I lived in Granada. Strongly recommended!

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank giuseppe m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Real Neapolitan pizza! Recommended. Great value and friendly atmosphere.”
Reviewed August 28, 2013

I wanted to check out this pizzeria everybody was telling me about. They make by far the best pizza in town. Real Neapolitans, they make pizza in every possible size (by the slice, regular or huge 1 meter long pies). I went there with my family and spent very little for a full dinner. They make also pasta dishes and have a good selection of traditional Neapolitan desserts. I got to meet the owners Giovanni and Alessandro who are 2 young Napoli football fanatics and offered me a free shot of limoncello when I told them I was a big Maradona fan too.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Aiwanoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
27 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great for sit down or carry out”
Reviewed July 9, 2013

Found this place by chance. Great pizza and at 2 euro a slice you can't beat it. Took the family twice.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Chris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzametro also viewed

Granada, Province of Granada
Granada, Province of Granada
 
Granada, Province of Granada
Granada, Province of Granada
 
Granada, Province of Granada
Granada, Province of Granada
 

Been to Pizzametro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing