We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$104
Hotels.com$104
Priceline$104
eDreams$91
Travelocity$104
Orbitz.com$104
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,198)
Filter reviews
1,199 results
Traveler rating
760
336
73
21
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
760
336
73
21
9
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
244 - 249 of 1,199 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2016

Fascinating, in the heart of the city near downtown and the historic center. An oasis of calm and elegance. Not to easy to reach but we had a comfortable stay and good suggestions. It was very beautiful walking around in little streets finding corners and unexpected views.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank camillonerone
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Responsable_RRPP, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gar-Anat Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2016

Dear camillonerone,

Greetings from Andalusia! Thank you for your terrific review about your recent experience in Gar Anat Hotel Boutique.

We are glad to hear that you found everything perfect during your stay with us! As you mention, it can be complicated for people to find at once, that's why we send an email with a map to clarify and make your arrival as easy as we can :)

All the team appreciate your compliments, looking forward to welcome back you soon!

José Hernández
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2016

Great little quirky hotel. Has very friendly and helpful staff. they don't have room numbers but the rooms have names. So always remember you room name. We stayed for only one night so weren't there terribly long.

But all good things to say about this hotel

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nirvikary
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Responsable_RRPP, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gar-Anat Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2016

Dear Nivikar Y,

Greetings from Spain! Thank you for your terrific review about your recent experience with us.

We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed so much your stay with us. We are sorry that you stay just for one night! We invite you to visit us again and enjoy the peace and calm in Gar Anat.

All the team appreciate your compliments, looking forward to welcome back you soon.

José Hernández
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2016

Had two days to visit Granada principally to see the Alhambra. The GarAnat ticked all the boxes, charming and characterful, quiet efficient aircon, free afternoon tea/coffe pastries. We opted for a deluxe room , gorgeous view to the Alhambra across the ancient tiled roofs. The hotel has its own secure and reasonably priced parking nearby which we took the precaution of pre booking online. Great character, lovely helpful 24 hr staff, as advertised no restaurant but the best breakfast I have ever had at a boutique hotel. Who needs a restaurant when so many fantastic eateries literally round the corner? Would certainly recommend.

Date of stay: August 2016
Thank fififbc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Responsable_RRPP, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gar-Anat Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2016

Dear fififbc,

Greetings from Gar Anat Hotel Boutique! Thank you for your terrific review about your experience with us.

We are glad to hear about your excellent overall satisfaction :) We are very very happy that you found our breakfast and location perfect! As you mentioned, we have at least 10 restaurants we can recommend to you in less than 5 minutes walking!

All the team appreciate your compliments, looking forward to welcome back you soon!

José Hernández
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2016

Gorgeous hotel with Alhambra views. Welcoming staff although we had a mixup regarding parking (didn't know we had to park in an assigned spot) - oops! Anyway, they were helpful with suggesting places to go and getting around. They're also located close to Plaza Nueva, lots of cafes and nightlife and of course the amazing spanish castle right up the street. Super comfortable, very luxurious feel. Good value.

Date of stay: August 2016
Thank tiffanys000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Responsable_RRPP, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gar-Anat Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2016

Dear Tiffany S,

Greetings from South Spain! Thank you for your terrific review about your experience in Gar Anat Hotel Boutique.

We are glad to know that you found everything perfect during your stay with us. We are very very happy knowing that you appreciate all the details and your experience with us. As you mentioned, the hotel location is perfect! Having everything in the reach of your hand :)

All the team appreaciate your compliments, looking forward to welcome back you soon.

José Hernández
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2016 via mobile

I stayed for 2 nights at this hotel and loved it. The rooms are beautiful & the atmosphere amazing. They're recreating the atmosphere of the Alhambra - fragrance in the air and the sound of water trickling in the lobby. And I loved the wishing tree.

Don't miss breakfast! The room is gorgeous and the food delicious.

I loved this hotel... My pick of my trip so far!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Mandyz1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Responsable_RRPP, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gar-Anat Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2016

Dear Mandyz1,

Greetings from south Spain! Thank you for your terrific review about your recent visit to us!

We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your experience with us! We are very happy that you have an excellent overall satisfaction! Thank you for describe so nice what we do and have in Gar Anat Hotel Boutique!

All the team appreciate your compliments, looking forward to welcome back you soon!

José Hernández
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews