We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
yvonne m
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed June 6, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Everything was lovely. Apartment was very central,5 mins from the beach and restaurants. Large supermarket 2 mins away. Apartment is perfect for 2 adults.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sightseer...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed January 4, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Javier was very pleasant and considering it was Christmas and New Year, still had time to answer our questions and help us settle in; much appreciated. The apartment was a little small, but had everything and more than you could ever need on holiday. We have stayed in the area before, so knew the apartment was not on the beach but even so it is only a steady 10min. walk from a beautiful beach and a huge range of bars, cafes of all nationalities. Great for a short stay, would come back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrequentF...
1 review
“Home away from Home”
Reviewed October 22, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Very safe.homely and quiet ,yet it is a short walk to beach and great restaurants,Bus stop minutes away,Apartment had everything we needed and had a brilliant shower,and outside area to enjoy the sunshine and read a book.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: gated apartment
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanmoz
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“fantastic apartment”
Reviewed August 6, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

just come backfrom an eight night holiday in this lovely apartment is designed beutifuly it has everything you need and is only a 3 min walk to the beach,bars and shops.The owner was waiting to meet us when we arrived and was very helpful would stay again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
charles t
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“A wonderful experience and great location”
Reviewed August 2, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We were extremely impressed by Javier's flat. Really clean, nicely decorated and very thoughfully had some much needed refreshments on our arrival which I thought was really nice of him. Very close to beach with great restaurants which made us feel we were in a very Spanish part of Torremolinos. This came as a very pleasant surprise. All in all a terrific stay without the depersonalised feel of a packed and characterless hotel.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort and friendly
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kinsale
ireland
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed June 25, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This was a find, and I will be back, every thing was great, its like a mini 5 star hotel, you wont get better then this

Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gargarin
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
“Loved it”
Reviewed May 29, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This apartment was great, spotless throughout, and very well equipped, including tons of towels and beach towels were also provided, ideal for a couple and absolutely fantastic value for money.
Great location only a couple of minutes walk to the promenade with an excellent supermarket only metres away. Javier was superb owner, great communication before our stay, met us as arranged on our arrival and was available throughout our time there.
Big TV with plenty of English channels and excellent free Wi Fi which were both also a major plus. The Lovely outdoor seating area was fantastic.
Kitchen area is a bit on the small side, with only one power point which made it difficult to use the toaster, kettle and coffee maker all st the same time when making breakfast. However this isn't a major problem. Was probably more of an issue for us as we were there for 12 days so would have liked to eat in more than we would usually do.
Overall an excellent apartment with a first class owner that we already plan to return to first chance we get.

Muchas Gracias Javier'

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: More power points in kitchen please
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing