We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Cocktails”

Banana's beach club
Ranked #67 of 877 Restaurants in Torremolinos
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $17
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Spanish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely bar right on the beach front, very welcoming staff. Excellent food and drinks, the cocktails were amazing! Perfect place for a nice relaxing lunch. We stopped here most days for a drink or 2!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Sarah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (452)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 452 reviews

Reviewed May 18, 2019 via mobile

Stopped here twice on holiday with my husband for drinks, I loved the milkshakes ! Really tasty with icecream and milk (not powdered) it’s nice to sit here and watch the sea as has nice views. Staff are friendly and light music playing in the background which is always a bonus, we enjoyed it here.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank wyles2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2019

i wrote a review about here a while back so i wouldnt usually do another one unless there is a reason, the toilets here have been upgraded and are spotless, please keep it that way and i will keep returning!!

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank skybus320
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2019 via mobile

Had lunch here and food was good as wrte the drinks. Also because of the location it's a good place to sit and people watch as the pass by.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank DaveHen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2019 via mobile

had a drink here nice bar great for people watching and to chill out lovely views will be back wen returning to torremolinos

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank pdb18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Banana's beach club also viewed

Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
 
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
 
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Banana's beach club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing