We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“must go” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Crocodile Park

Crocodile Park
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
estonia
Level Contributor
71 reviews
36 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“must go”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 18, 2013

We went to the crocodile park, n march. Find all the crocodiles were still being homed in the heated green house as it's too cold for them outside. We liked it, because we saw we saw them all together. Crocodile man gave explanations. It was the 1 hour talk from the guide as he entered all the areas.
The pice was 17 euros.
Near the CrocodilePark are Botanik garden you need walk or drive maybe 800 m. It is worth to go, it cost 1 euro.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Signe S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,207 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    598
    393
    131
    48
    37
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Wales, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
51 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Only good when the weather's warm”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 4, 2013

We went for a family trip to the crocodile park, only to find all the crocodiles were still being homed in the heated green house as it's too cold for them outside- however, that didn't stop us having to pay for 5 full priced tickets to enter.
Disappointed if I'm honest and I feel left out of pocket.
However, what was good was the 1 hour talk from the guide as he entered all the areas WITH the crocodiles and alligators - aarrrggghhh!

Wait until the weather is warmer so that you can see all of the animals outside in more spacious areas.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank ROYALWREN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kilmarnock, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
43 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“value for money”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2013

was within walking distance from hotel, learning all about crocodiles was good, photograh taken with crocodile called Elvis

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank helen m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bougival, France
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“small park, good show”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2013

i would have put the lowest mark if the the crocodile show guy didn't make it up. Park is small, in th emiddle of nowhere and most attractrions are very minimalists BUT! the crocodile show guy really impresses adn moves his job. Paying with crocodiles while gving lot of interesting infos. He let's you handle baby crocodiles and take pictures with them!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Fabien_78380
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
england
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“great for kids worth a visit!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 16, 2013

children lovedit ,gottohold a baby croc! n the tour guide was great, explained many facts about the crocs,
only 8 euros in a taxi!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank cazza1x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Crocodile Park also viewed

Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
 
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Crocodile Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing