We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Melia Costa del Sol(Torremolinos)
$181
$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marconfort Beach Club Hotel(Torremolinos)
$196
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Sol Principe by Melia(Torremolinos)
$226
$203
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Bajondillo Apartments(Torremolinos)(Great Value!)
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sol Timor by Melia - Apartamentos(Torremolinos)
$141
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sol House Costa del Sol by Melia(Torremolinos)
$219
$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Ritual Torremolinos(Torremolinos)(Great Value!)
$136
$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Zen Airport(Torremolinos)(Great Value!)
$68
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Isabel(Torremolinos)
$139
$128
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (252)
Filter reviews
252 results
Traveler rating
60
111
41
20
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
111
41
20
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool areaself catering holidaylocation locationla cariheulaclean apartmentslovely shopssmall kitchensea viewlast minute bookingcleaning ladiesair connice balconyfew minutes walkshort strollreception staffbit datedwinter break
Filter
Updating list...
149 - 154 of 252 reviews
Reviewed January 22, 2011

My husband & I stayed here for 6 nights, a short break without the kids and we loved it! was nice and quiet relaxing by the pool with a beer and was not far from the beach. The only negative was the noisy fan on the ceiling at night but other than that it was a nice, quiet hotel, just what we wanted. Staff were very helpful and we would return.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DoodlesDerby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2011

basiclly apartments for brittish folks down to enjoy the sun for months or days at a time. big balconies, big rooms, everythign you need. directly next to a supermarket and across the street from a good dutch resturant, the beach is abotu a block in front of the place, parking available on site for short term periods, front desk has tons of info in engish on surrounding area and trips in english and more local thigns liek catchign a bus and local produce market times and locaitons. very helpful frotn desk staff. 15 mins to the airport in Malaga.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Airella55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2010

We spent 1 week in the beginning of October at Palm Beach Club and we were very happy with our apartment - nice view over the beach and sea - however, it was on the wrong side of the building to have morning sun (and the mornings/evenings were quite cold). The apartment was modern except a very old TV (which we did not use anyway) - the cleaning standard fine and the kitchen quite well equipped for Spanish standards. The personal touch mentioned in other reviews we did not encounter. Both the reception and bar personel were quite "Spanish" = not a lot of talk! It was only a 5 minute walk to the beach - the weather was fantastic so we enjoyed the beach, bars and restaurants in the area. Carihuela is our favourite Costa Del Sol area due to the variety in shops/restaurants but the place also has a local flavour. Note that the supermarket close by announced in the hotel material is closed! We walked for a long time in the wrong direction!!

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trane&Trane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2010

Booked this place via a brooker last minute. The location is close to the beach but away from the potentially noisy bars and restaraunts. The room (603) was in reasonably good condition but a little dated. Very clean. It had a kitchette open plan with two large single beds. Small balcony. Other rooms (811) have been updated on some of the upper floors, sold as the "superior" rooms. Do not be put off by the reception area which is a bit dark and dreary. The hotel is surrounded by high building so the pool area can be in shade (November)

The staff were exceptional at looking after all your needs. Rachel and her staff were first class.
We used the adjoining bar for meals. Exceptional 3 couse meal of the day only 6.90 euros. Looking to book a month long stay for Jan/ Feb. Very good value.

  • Stayed: November 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2010

Great Location between Torremolinos and Benalmadena.La Carihuela is a peaceful,sedate resort with fabulous restaurants,particularly fish.
Palm Beach offered everything we were looking for.We have 2 young children,the room was spacious,clean kitchen and bathroom.
Many trips advertised in reception.Staff were exceptionally friendly speaking good English and Spanish,they were always courteous and couldn't help us enough.
Nice touch was the resturaunt guide for Malaga that they had in reception,we love Malaga and it helped us with where to eat,especially with child-friendly places.
We gave it 10 out of 10!.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank colinmandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews