We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cheap and Cheerful.”

Chiringuito Antonio Y Ana
Ranked #280 of 891 Restaurants in Torremolinos
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood, Spanish
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Visited here twice over out holidays for some good value food and drink. One of the few to be open late in the evening directly on the beach so always a good option.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Martin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (72)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 72 reviews

Reviewed August 28, 2019

Have eaten here a few times over the years,good local food and good service. We had the fish platter every time we went in there,really good.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 55Bobby55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2019

Visited this restaurant twice in the past seven days on both occasions we had grilled sole it was fabulous and fantastic value for money. Service was great fast efficient and friendly. We usually ate around 21:30 and had no trouble getting a table. However if you leave it a bit later you might struggle to get a seat. Not a fancy restaurant but food - especially the fish - is tremendous. Worth a visit you will not be disappointed.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kenw532016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2019 via mobile

Perfect - good menu lots of choices for fish eaters, vegetarians and vegans - very nice thank you. We will return

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Dave S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2019

This was a great place for lunch and especially tapas. We used the sun beds that are part of it and were able to order drinks and tapas delivered to our beds very lazy but lovely
The staff are really pleasant and the beds are very reasonable and comfortable. This is located directly opposite the Riu hotel would highly recommend.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Jussy2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chiringuito Antonio Y Ana also viewed

Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
 
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
 
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Chiringuito Antonio Y Ana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing