We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for dinner”
Review of Vintage 8

Vintage 8
Ranked #19 of 882 Restaurants in Torremolinos
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Restaurante, union occident , orient dentro del Plato, Comida halal/ tapas . Maroqui. Nuevo en el sector.
Reviewed May 20, 2019 via mobile

Was surprised by delicious tasting menu, food was very well served, staff was very friendly, for sure will spent more evenings there!

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank B5091RYandreyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (784)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

16 - 20 of 784 reviews

Reviewed May 9, 2019

lovely food
lovely stuff
lovely place to eat.
great service

mini burger are to die for must have if you go here
great menu and enjoy every meal we had .
worth the visit

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank aqeeeeeeel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2019

We dropped in here for the tasting menu which we had seen many people mention. We were not disappointed at all. Very imaginative cooking from the kitchen and great service form the staff.

The tasting menu did its job and we will be back when we return in October to sample the full menu versions of some of the food we tried. Lovely place.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank newgrange
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2019 via mobile

A reasonably priced restaurant with some tasty tapas. The lamb skewer and mini burger were both good. A bit inconsistent as different bravas sauce on 2 occasions. This place is also halal which personally makes me a bit uncomfortable.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Lollyw1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2019 via mobile

Eaten here twice on our short visit to Torremolinos. Both times simply lovely! Excellent food with service to match. We will definitely be eating here when we return in the summer.

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank Stay664870
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vintage 8 also viewed

Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
 
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
 
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Vintage 8? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing