We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“excellent apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Main terrace with electric blind. Seats 4.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main terrace with electric blind. Seats 4.
South facing main terrace facing Mediterranean Sea. Electric blind to shade it from the morning sun. Main Terrace with rattan suite. Seats 4 people.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Main terrace with electric blind. Seats 4.
South facing main terrace facing Mediterranean Sea. Electric blind to shade it from the morning sun.
Main Terrace with rattan suite. Seats 4 people.
September sunrise, 8am. Taken from main terrace. Ideal for morning sunbathing or eating breakfast.
Typical wooden Spanish fishing boat as seen from main terrace.The fishing fleet go out most nights.
View towards Malaga city.
Gate to the urbanisation by The Hotel Ritual.Formerly The Stella polaris.
Typical Andalucian Whitewash Bungalow. Situated Front Line looking straight to The Mediterranean Sea
Bungalow Apartment entrance. No 59A.  This is a first floor Bungalow Apartment. with the best views
Side-view of Bungalow Apartment, showing 2nd terrace. Ideal for sun-bathing in the afternoon.
Side terrace. A place to sunbaith in the afternoon. Electric blind. View of Mediterranean Sea/beach.
View from 2nd terrace.
Torre de La Roca Swimmimg Pool.with Lifeguard /First Aider. Restaurant and bar with Menu of the day.
Open -plan American style kitchen with breakfast bar. A pleasure to cook in, looking at the sea.
Open-plan kitchen. Electric hob/oven/ microwave/ 2 fridges/ washing machine/ toaster/ kettle/ iron.
Lounge area with 3 seater sofa View overlooking The Mediterranean Sea and south facing main terrace.
Lounge area. Traditional marble floors. British TV. Air Con.WI/FI. View of Mediterranean Sea.
Lounge seats 6.
Lounge area. 2 Rattan armchairs and a 3 seater sofa. Plus 1 bamboo armchair. Fantastic sea view.
Master bedroom with queen size bed. Wonderful view of the Mediterranean Sea. Extra  chair/bed.
View from Master Bedroom, overlooking The Mediterranean Sea. Ikea single bed/sofa and Queen size bed
Large marble floored Family Bathroom. His and Hers sinks. Shower and bath . Hair dryer provided.
2nd bedroom. Twin beds. en-suite shower room. showing door to 2nd balcony. Ceiling fan. Air-con.
En-suite shower room off second bedroom. Cubicle shower, Well appointed.
Playa Miguel, nice in the evening for a cocktail, by day to sunbathe, situated in La Carihuela beach
Local Fishermans Festival,  Feria del Carmen evening procession in the month of July.
Samana Santa Easter week. Fantastic parades in the evenings in Malaga. Take the local train there.
The Romeria Celebrations held in September. Display of Spanish horsemen and wagons.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“excellent apartment”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in June 2018

Lovely appartment with senic views of the sea. Every thing you need is supplied for an enjoyable stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 12, 2018
Many thanks for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed May 20, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Outstanding views of the beach,Bungalow facilities were first class,its within walking distance of shops and restaurants. We will certainly be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 21, 2018
Thank you for your review. Happy that you had a wonderful stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 14, 2018
MANY THANKS FOR YOUR POSITIVE FEEDBACK
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SandP19
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent location with beautiful sea views”
Reviewed March 28, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

A perfect place to stay in winter within an attractive secure complex; overlooking the beach but not overlooked. Only a 10-minute walk from the railway station for trains into Malaga and Fuengirola. We found it very quiet at this time of year which was definitely a bonus.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 30, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LordLucan...
Cheshire
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“My Found Review”
Reviewed March 15, 2018 for a stay in May 2017

I stayed at this wonderful apartment with two members of my family in May 2017. I did write a glowing review on my return but it seemed to get lost and then I moved and only now as I have booked again I can see that I should write to say ‘thanks’ to Jacquie the Owner and Elva the Housekeeper. The apartment was well placed and had all you could ask for. The information that was inside the apartment was very helpful as was Elva who met us upon arrival. The location was brilliant and the views were stunning. Being able to use the Hotel pool next door was a bonus. The communications between Jacquie and I prior to our holiday were always prompt and she answered all of my queries. It was a fantastic holiday in an apartment that we could call ‘ours’ for the week. I have just booked again to go back next year and cannot wait.
So a big thanks to Jacquie, Elva and the weather for making our trip memorable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 16, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. So pleased to have you book another stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mette Ank...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Holiday”
Reviewed March 2, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice place, lovely views Nice and quiet place. Everything that you need is to be found in the apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 3, 2018
Happy you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephen25...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Location, Lovely apartment with amazing views.”
Reviewed October 22, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Everything about booking this apartment was professional and stress free, Jacqui the owner answered any queries promptly.
We were met at the apartment by Elva the housekeeper, who showed us around the apartment, and about the lift down to the beach, and passes for the pool.
The apartment is large and very clean.With lots of homely touches, and everything you need for a holiday. As other people have said, the views from the balcony and the bedroom are fabulous, it's worth staying here for those alone.
The location of the apartment is in a quiet and safe area, but only a short walk to main area of the town.
The train station is less than 10 mins walk away, which is great if you are traveling from Malaga Airport. Malaga is a lovely day out, well worth a visit. As is Mijas Pueblo, the 121 bus goes directly there.
There is a shop by the rain station called Dealz which is the same as British Poundland, everything is 1.5€. Ideal for buying your toiletries, instead of carrying them with you.
The lift - or there are stairs - will take you down to the promenade, where you can walk into Torremolinos or around the headland to La Carihuela. Both are full of bars, restaurants and shops.
This was our first trip to Torremolinos and we really enjoyed our stay, we will definitely come back and especially to this apartment.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing